Read All Reviews for 4 Film Favorite: The Matrix Collection (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • wonderful purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It is great to be able to watch the matrix from start to finish! I love this movies package..

    Read More
    kay135 May 28, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, fast shipping & it was cheap. Its a good gift idea if someone is interested in these movies.

    Read More
    onunaku November 3, 2011
  • The Matrix Collection
    Verified Purchase

    Good collection of Matrix movies. I would recommend, if your into sci-fi action movies.

    Read More
    auctions91 May 16, 2011
  • the matrix collection
    Verified Purchase

    the item was delivered promtly. my husband likes it a lot. the price was very good

    Read More
    jisue December 7, 2010
  • DVD set
    Verified Purchase

    great price, flawless fulfillment, time to delivery exceeded expectations !!!

    Read More
    hammerknack September 17, 2010
  • Love the movies!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for 4 movies. I haven't watched the Animatrix, but I love the other three! I'm glad I found this on here. The DVDs were in good condition and the movies played great.

    Read More
    howdy26 May 20, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've been waiting to have these movies for a long time; and to get all three plus 1 at a very reasonable price is amazing. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kbeamon82 April 24, 2010
  • Matrix movies in one package!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great buy! i could not find this product any cheaper than here. great entertainment with the cheapest price!!! nothing can get any better than that. on the other day, i was at a famous chain store and found the same product! the price there was $4 dollars more than what i paid here. am i cheap? yeah but i felt great....

    Read More
    guyinmi1 March 25, 2010
  • the matrix collection
    Verified Purchase

    the set on one disc was space saving and time when it shipped was accurate from when it was due

    Read More
    funloven March 22, 2010
  • Great Movies - Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The Matrix collection is an entertaining collection of movies. The value of being able to buy all of them for one low price was AMAZING!

    Read More
    raroberts February 21, 2009
  • The Matrix Collection
    Verified Purchase

    I had this Collection on VHS tapes. I decided to get them on DVD, I like them on DVD, instead, I think the picture is alot better, more clear then VHS tapes. You don't have to worry about the tape breaking at all.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 23, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anais2929 May 10, 2017
Sponsored Links