Read All Reviews for 365 Read-Aloud Bedtime Bible Stories (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • wonderful gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was an excellent product for a wonderful price.

    Read More
    mbhooper July 11, 2012
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    love it, wonderful bedtime book to share with your kids

    Read More
    marcifaye3 September 21, 2011
  • poor illustrations
    Verified Purchase

    It is very easy for children to understand, but the 100 illustrations is miss leading. They are not very detailed, some are small and all are in black and white. I originally bought it for my 2 yr. to have a short bedtime story. I think if there were better illustrations it would keep her attention longer. Deffinilty a good book for older children who do not need any illustrations

    Read More
    astrn June 8, 2010
  • nice book
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book for my daughter, but don't think it was age appropriate for her. (she is 9) this is definately for younger kids. It is a real simple book and easy to understand. She likes it, but I have to fill in a lot of the blanks. We really loved this book.

    Read More
    cider11 February 24, 2010
  • 365 bedtime bible stories
    Verified Purchase

    my 8 year old grandson has many questions reguarding the bible and always enjoys the discussions with his mother this book has answered many of his questions. they read one story together every night.. what could be better, i am very glad i bought the book for him.

    Read More
    anneemrick January 7, 2010
  • Terrific service
    Verified Purchase

    The copies of 365 Bedtime Bible Stories arrived promptly and in good condition. The service that Overstock.com provided was terrific. My husband and I distributed the books to the Indian children that come to our home, for ministry, on the Crow Indian Reservation.

    Read More
    litia206 December 1, 2009
  • GREAT BOOK FOR KIDS!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE WAY THIS BOOK WAS WRITTEN. IT TELLS OF THE BIBLE IN A SHORT SIMPLE WAY FOR ANY CHILD TO UNDERSTAND. MY 7 YR OLD LOVES TO READ THIS EVERYDAY TO HIS 1YR OLD BROTHER.IT TELLS SO MANY STORIES OF THE BIBLE SOME OF THEM I REMEMBER AND SOME I HAD FORGOT SO IT IS A GOOD QUICK REFRESHER COURSE AS WELL. AND THE ILLUSTRATIONS IN THIS BOOK WERE VERY NICE AND DETAILED. IT WAS A PERFECT DRAWING TO THE STORY IT TOLD. I JUST WISH THAT THEY WOULD HAVE MADE THE PEOPLE IN IT MORE DIVERSE SINCE THIS WORLD IS SO RACIALLY MIXED NOW A DAYS. BUT OTHER THAN THAT THE BOOK OVERALL IS GREAT! 2 THUMBS UPS

    Read More
    godsgyrl November 12, 2008
  • not what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted a good bible book to read to my 3yr old. this was not it. it has noo pictures and the storys are had to under stand.

    Read More
    Sage S. December 27, 2007
  • bedtime bible stories
    Verified Purchase

    good price, received quickly, not original version I was looking for

    Read More
    4godwins September 15, 2007
Sponsored Links