Today: $11.83
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 30-Minute Meals (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • THIS IS GREAT FOR QUICK MEALS
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD FOR BUSY PARENTS. THIS WAS FOR MY FAMILY THAT ONLY HAVE A SMALL AMOUNT OF TIME TO PREPARE MEALS.

    Read More
    marlasue July 17, 2016
  • Given as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    My cousin is a big fan of Rachel's and she had been wanting to get a cook book of hers. She loved it and couldn't wait to try the recipies.

    Read More
    callmelyn March 28, 2010
  • great book
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for a gift but loved book...would buy again.

    Read More
    nursebetty1 June 25, 2008
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I have both books 1 and 2 and I believe 30 minute meals 2 by Rachel Ray is the better book.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 17, 2007
  • Excellent book. I tried several of the pasta receipes, and my family raved on and on. Most the ingredients you have in your pantry. It really was done in 30 minutes. Thanks!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • My order was received in excellent condition and in a very timely manner. It was a nice and simple transaction.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • 30 Minute Meals is a super book for every one in today's busy life. The ingredients are readily at hand, recipes easily put together, and makes for a great finale presentation that "looks like" it took hours instead of 30 minutes.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This cookbook was a great help, lots of fast recipes. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I was pleased with my book order from Overstock. I always get an excellent price and good service. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I love the recipes. Easy, fun and delicious

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Great book! Love Racheal Ray!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links