Today: $16.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24: Season 7 (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the Series
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock had this for a great price.

    Read More
    Tina R. November 9, 2015
  • Great purchase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and speedy delivery. Highly recommend this seller!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    roz44 December 21, 2011
  • 24 Season 7
    Verified Purchase

    still a great suspense drama after all these years, but Jack is beginning to resemble SuperMan when you really think about all that he's done.

    Read More
    rfd2 November 25, 2009
  • 24 - 7th Season
    Verified Purchase

    This season was a great season, but unfortunately so many of the old characters are now gone from the show. It kept us riveted to the TV for so many hours until we watched it all again, minus the commercials and week long breaks between episodes.Great series, worth owning.

    Read More
    jeisele2 September 6, 2009
  • 24's Back on Track

    After an average Season 6, where it appeared that the show lost focus, the creators of 24 decided to do a complete overhaul of the show to include the locations, the cast and plot lines. Judging by this amazing season, it appears that this approach and strategy was the right call with a very unexpected appearance of two long time cast members. "24" returned with all of the elements that made the show great in the first place-- compelling characters, intense situations, moral dilemmas, and unexpected surprises that move the storyline at a very fast pace where you forget that all of the season occurs in one day. This year was almost as good as Season 5, which was the best of the best for this show. If you get this series, be sure to get the movie "24: Redemption" which is a prologue of Season 7 and a must to watch BEFORE watching the regular season. I can truly say that "24" is back on track and Keifer Sutherland is better than ever.

    Read More
    dbrown7733 July 20, 2009
  • 24
    Verified Purchase

    this is my favorite show I love it and i got it fast which surprised me reasonable price and good quality will buy from this seller again thank you

    Read More
    sclancy339 July 4, 2009
  • 24 - Season 7 (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    Item was reasonably priced and shipped in a timely manner. Thank you for great service!

    Read More
    cardsman July 1, 2009
  • 24 Season 7
    Verified Purchase

    Great Purchase. Despite the delay in delivery; Overstock kept me informed.

    Read More
    cmlz June 8, 2009
  • 24 season 7
    Verified Purchase

    JACK - I LOVE YOU MAN!!!! This season seven is just AWSOME from begining to end, you are glued to your set saying, "COME ON JACK, GET HIM" But tghis time he has help. AND you do feel sorry for the bad guy! whom you never thought in a million years, would do something like this! And you will find out WHAT!

    Read More
    nihikritters June 7, 2009
  • 24 season7
    Verified Purchase

    i truly enjoyed the series this time. I have troubles staying up to watch during the season so I always buy the series when it is over and this time I was able to get it with a very great amount of savings!! I know now to get my series through Overstock becuse, it really does save me MONEY!! I had paid a lot more for the other series of 24!! Thank You Overstock for getting me a deal!!

    Read More
    justbobc June 7, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeffrey E. October 1, 2016
Sponsored Links