Today: $17.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24: Season 6 (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the series
    Verified Purchase

    Great series, having my own copy give me the privilidge to watch whenever I want.

    Read More
    greatbuysfororlando July 8, 2012
  • GoodStuff
    Verified Purchase

    A year after the last season ended and the new season was well underway, I had difficulty finding season 6 in local stores -- and when I did it cost $50+. Overstock.com gave me a much better price and sent the set to me within a few days. Thanks Guys.

    Read More
    rianc June 22, 2009
  • This continues to be the best show on TV
    Verified Purchase

    I CAN NOT WAIT for Season 7. Season 5 is still my favorite and this one does go over the top sometimes, but still a wonderful addition to the series. Here's the thing- Get the DVDs... even if (and maybe ESPECIALLY if) you have seen the show. Nothing beats watching it without waiting for the stupid commercials. Also- This way the product placement doesn't seem so tacky. Wonderful! Buy it! Bring on next season... No more writer's strikes....

    Read More
    rfoster112 June 12, 2008
  • Can't wait to see this season
    Verified Purchase

    I missed this entire season of the show and I wonder what it was that I missed. I've seen perhaps 2 previous seasons and when Jack's wife got killed I instantly knew this show was worth watching. This show is just too good to miss out on.

    Read More
    angryj January 25, 2008
  • This is a great series
    Verified Purchase

    We really have enjoyed this entire series of DVDs and look forward every time a new series comes out to being able to purchasing them on overstock - for the best prices.

    Read More
    pattollie January 20, 2008
  • 24 - Season 6
    Verified Purchase

    Explosive entertainment! Keifer Sutherland gives us another season of saving the world from danger and destruction. Every episode is filled with suspense and will leave you cliff hanging!!!

    Read More
    aprice2007 January 13, 2008
  • 24
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE 24, as most do. I had to go low on the all ages ranking. No kid needs to see Jack in action. Enjoy it kid-free.

    Read More
    chloe713 January 11, 2008
  • Season 5's a tough act to follow
    Verified Purchase

    With Season 6 coming off the heels of the Season 5, (which was actually one of 24's very best seasons), Season 6 was good, but not "24 good". I think the creators raised the bar of Season 5 too high for Season 6. Season 6 looks a lot like Season 2, (they are nearly identical in plot) which was also one of 24's best, (with the exception of Jack Bauer's daughter's storyline, which bogged that season down a little.) In comparison, for new 24 fans, I'd recommend Season 2 over Season 6. For long time 24 fans, get Season 5!!!!

    Read More
    dbrown7733 January 6, 2008
  • 24
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT SHOW and season!!!!! Season 6 is better then the last 2 but not as great as 1st two season but a must see!!!!!

    Read More
    joezeeeeeee January 4, 2008
  • Season Six just as good as the rest
    Verified Purchase

    It has everything you expect from 24 with all the action and adventure that leaves you wanting to watch the next episode as soon as the the previous one ends . I recommend it to anyone who is a fan of Jack Bauer.

    Read More
    kwscott21 January 1, 2008
  • Man! Season 6 Blows 'em All Away
    Verified Purchase

    Just when I think Jack's life can't get any more complicated, BAM! the writers twist it again. So glad they have a "Play All" feature (started in Season 5), so four episodes can play back-to-back with no manual intervention (great background company while multi-tasking, like listening to a favorite story and knowing what line comes next). The writers probably smiled at the ironic "cliff-hanger" ending. Their wit inspires.

    Read More
    jazzmice December 31, 2007
  • Best of the best
    Verified Purchase

    Best show on tv barr none. Once again a great bargain from overstock.

    Read More
    merauxman December 31, 2007
  • 24(season 6) DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Great for lovers of this TV show. I ordered two of these sets of DVD's for gifts and both recepients were thrilled. One person who is extremely hard to buy for said that this was a really good present and has given him many hours of entertainment. However, if giving as a gift , make sure that they have watched the previous season to get the most benefit . This is not for children, but should be fine for older teens.

    Read More
    mhj26 December 30, 2007
  • 24 - Season 6
    Verified Purchase

    JACK IS BACK!! Who wouldn't purchase Season 6 at this great price. I ordered a few sets as Christmas gifts so family & friends can have a "24 Marathon" during Christmas vacation. As always, Overstock.com has wonderful items at an incredible price with the best shipping costs. Season 6 goes into my collection with Seasons 1-5, which I also purchased at Overstock.com.

    Read More
    babczie December 14, 2007
  • great movie

    love this movie have most of then my husband cant wait it for christmas

    Read More
    forthutch December 3, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beleta H G. March 9, 2017
Sponsored Links