Today: $22.81
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 11/22/63: A Novel (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leave me alone
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't read the book yet, so please stop asking me to review itl. STOP STOP STOP dunning me

    Read More
    Snarkygal November 25, 2015
  • Stephen KIng JFK 11/22/63
    Verified Purchase

    Great Novel. Made a great gift.

    Read More
    megmoll January 1, 2015
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    received book in a timely manner. stephen king fans will enjoy this book.

    Read More
    annecar March 10, 2012
  • 11/23/63 by Stephen King
    Verified Purchase

    The book was of the best quality. The price was lower than local stores, and it came sooner than we thought it would. Excellent service.

    Read More
    debjaywag January 10, 2012
  • 11/22/63
    Verified Purchase

    the outside of the book looked fine but the front liner page was folded up and wrinkled

    Read More
    nancyf53 January 6, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a Christmas present. Very impressed at the quality.

    Read More
    bmds1 December 31, 2011
  • 11/22/63 by Stephen King
    Verified Purchase

    excellent service very happy with the product and delivery. Would use your service again thankyou

    Read More
    kdmbrnz December 30, 2011
  • 11/22/63
    Verified Purchase

    I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO READING THIS AFTER MY SON FINISHES IT. IT WAS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT. I DOUBT I WILL BE DISAPPOINTED--=STEPHEN KING HAS NEVER LET ME DOWN.

    Read More
    herdman December 30, 2011
  • Book arrived in excellent condition.
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had the chance to read this book as yet, but am very much looking forward to doing so. It did take just a little longer to ship, but not all that long and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you for your great service and merchandise.

    Read More
    kitkat59 December 27, 2011
  • Stephen King book
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. I am very pleased. Thank you.

    Read More
    bstone813 December 21, 2011
  • Stephen King 11/22/63
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, best price online! I often shop this site and am extremely pleased every time! Good job Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    mystycal1 December 12, 2011
  • Worth the wait!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a huge fan of Stephen King ever since I was in Junior High! I have most of his books and with the help of Overstock.com I am getting the rest, one book at a time! The price was excellent! Even with the added shipping cost, I paid less than if I had walked into a Big Box store and purchased it! It was definitely worth the wait to receive it in the mail! Thanks Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    candlemom1 December 7, 2011
  • STEPHEN KING IS ALWAYS A GOOD READ!
    Verified Purchase

    OK, I have NEVER missed a Stephen King book and absolutely go nuts over the long, long ones, since I hate when his books end. This is no different. I love the fact that he references characters and plots from previous books. It's another one that keeps me up into the wee hours of the night, unable to put it down, even at the end of a chapter, wanting to see what happens next. LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    degibu1 November 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anissa T. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links