Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $11.63
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10 Minute Solution: Prenatal Pilates (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE this video!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this prenatal pilates video. I am 24 weeks and I do at least 2 segments every morning. I've been doing it for about 10 or so weeks and truly enjoy it. It definitely gets my body moving and avoids that sluggish "morning" feeling. I highly recommend this video!!!

    Read More
    anonymous829 May 14, 2013
  • completely satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    My local stores have nothing for prenatal exercises, so I was very pleased to find this. It's just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    june2513 November 27, 2012
  • Great workout with ability to personalize!
    Verified Purchase

    I was 24 weeks with my second pregnancy when I purchased this DVD. I was happy with the 10 minute increments for each body section because if I was having a "very pregnant" day I could choose to skip one part and do another part twice. The instructor is a very petite woman who has obviously done pilates for a long time. I felt like I got a decent workout without overdoing it. I am very pleased with this product and look forward to using it post partum.

    Read More
    mrscherry2 October 17, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been taking part in yoga classes for months before I found out I was pregnant, but the studio I attended did not offer pre-natal courses. This DVD has been a great way for me to get a full body workout without exhausting myself. You can choose to do either 1-5 seperate 10 minute workouts. The mixing and matching helps to take away from the monotony some DVD workouts provide. I have recommended this to my pregnant friends and will continue to do so! Thanks for a great product at a great price, Overstock!

    Read More
    ab717 February 9, 2012
  • Great DVD, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Super great. 5 workouts, only ten minutes each. Easily turn on just one, set up to do them all, or mix and match to suit your fancy. Workouts are fast paced, easy to follow and challenging. Modification are given for beginners or people who need them. I use this DVD 3 times per week for 20-30 minutes each time and always enjoy myself.

    Read More
    aubryholman October 1, 2011
  • Pretty good workout video
    Verified Purchase

    This will be a good video for a pregnancy, and I am glad I bought it for that reason. The bonus workout is a little bit disappointing. The workout concepts are good, but it doesn't really push you enough. you would end up having to buy another pilates or use another when you are finished. Which is fine. It's just that you shouldn't expect a grand finale post pregnancy workout--it's only a few minutes long. Other than that it's a pretty good buy. Thanks again overstock

    Read More
    mslilgirl August 30, 2008
  • Pilates for Expectant Moms
    Verified Purchase

    It goes a little fast the first time, but I think after a few times I'll be used to the transitions. It was a comfortable pregnancy workout.

    Read More
    janmom08 June 15, 2008
  • Very Nice Pilates work-out
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this Pilates DVD - its just like doing my normal pilates but modified with pillows and such. There are 5 10min routines and a bonus post natal routine. The Standing pilates also uses weights so you get that extra bit of work thrown in there - great DVD!

    Read More
    piperva May 7, 2008
  • 10 Min Pilates
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful video! Enthusiastic host! Works out all muscles in body! Love it would definately recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    lizzena April 27, 2008
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The 10 minute Pilates is a great DVD, you get 5 - 10 minute exersizes that are very well put together.

    Read More
    agav January 24, 2008
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I purchased this video. The segments are only 10 minutes long, but you can combine all for a 50 minute workout or do only what you have time for. It does not make you feel sore, but you can feel the areas you are working at the time. Good choice!

    Read More
    dawnie71 January 2, 2008
  • I liked it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very good work out. A little hard once your in the third trimester. But it will feel like your actually working out, unlike most prenatal workouts. I would even consider doing it after the baby is born.

    Read More
    na8tesmommy December 17, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    claudiaz1009 December 18, 2016
Sponsored Links