Today: $11.23
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10 Minute Solution: Fat Blasting Dance Mix (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 10 Minute Solution: Fat Blasting Dance Mix (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    The dvd is kind of boring for a dance exercise. I am not impress

    Read More
    arkshopper June 23, 2012
  • 10 minute fat blasting dance mix
    Verified Purchase

    Love overstock what ever I buy I never had a problem they deliver when they say they will.

    Read More
    blueivry June 20, 2012
  • Great product, fast shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this DVD, has 5 short workouts, so you can pick what your in the mood for. Shipping fast. :-)

    Read More
    2010mbennett20 April 9, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great way to exercise without the thought of not having enough time.

    Read More
    charlene1167 February 23, 2011
  • My favorite workout DVD!

    I LOVE this DVD! Jennifer Galardi is a great instructor and she really keeps me motivated. The steps are pretty simple and after a few tries you should have them down. Each 10 minute segment is quite different and keeps you interested and entertained. Once I learned the routines and improved my form I added wrist and ankle weights to make these workouts more intense. I highly recommend this DVD!

    Read More
    stacyy714 February 13, 2010
  • Mediocre Workout

    This dvd is fun and very easy to follow. The 10 minutes do go by fast, however, at the end I didn't feel like I actually worked out and I was not sore the next day. You have to do multiple sessions in a row to get in a good workout or to even break a sweat.

    Read More
    alr13 November 11, 2007
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent video. The time flies by and the steps are explained well. Best of all, you can mirror the instructor and she "reverses" her verbal instructions to match what you are doing at home, which makes the video very easy to follow. Not all videos do that.

    Read More
    rdh1972 July 13, 2007
  • GREAT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This workout is fun and you learn to dance! You can mix up your routine since it is broken up into 5 10 minute workout.

    Read More
    bajangal April 25, 2007
Sponsored Links