Today: $23.70
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1,000 Gluten-Free Recipes (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cookbooks as gifts
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice for those that are gluten free dieters

    Read More
    osbarb March 20, 2017
  • Terrific GF Cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    The author does all the gluten-free experimenting for you! Great recipes and packed with valuable information. A must have for GF cooks!

    Read More
    Melisa J. August 14, 2015
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    It is great and has so many regular and fun recipes to try. A good item for someone just starting out gluten free, and frustrated.....Gets you started GF cooking and keeps you interested.

    Read More
    ccren July 24, 2012
  • 1000 Recipes
    Verified Purchase

    An excelant source of gluten-free recipes. Very informative and complete.

    Read More
    annettaj April 30, 2011
  • Awesome cookbook!

    Today I am purchasing my third cookbook. As everyone in my family continues to be diagnosed gluten intollerant, I continue to purchase this book. Great recipes, I've not found a bad one yet! The Lemon Meringue Tart is amazing....yum!

    Read More
    dedeve1 November 29, 2010
  • Wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only does this cookbook have some great recipes that I can't wait to try, it also gives great ideas of gluten free ingredients that you can use to substitute for gluten ingredients. That way I can turn some of the stuff I used to make into gluten free!

    Read More
    alr13 June 9, 2010
  • 1,000 Gluten Free Recipes
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ultimate recipe book for Gluten sensitive people. I would highly recommend it. The english muffins bring back fond memories. All the recipes I have tried were delicious.

    Read More
    pandj2u4ever March 25, 2010
  • HUGE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, so this book is HUGE!!! I thought it may be short, "already" gluten free type foods, but it is not. There are personal suggestions before lots of the recipes and many are great for holidays, special occasions, etc. Some are simple and some are more detailed. There is a HUGE dessert portion of the book. I really love this book and you will too :)

    Read More
    amy27 November 13, 2008
Sponsored Links