Today: $129.99

At other retailer: $137.98

Save $7.99 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simplehuman Adjustable Tension Shower Caddy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I would recommend this to anyone!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this shower caddy! I was hesitant in spending this much money, but it is worth every penny!

    Read More
    4r4girls June 26, 2017
  • Love the caddy
    Verified Purchase

    I'll just say, I love this corner shower caddy, have had it for about 7 months... not a speck of rust, I just love it.

    Read More
    sweety65 June 22, 2017
  • Best shower caddy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Couldn't wait to put it together! It has stainless steel baskets and an aluminum tension rod, so it will never rust. Looks very nice and easy to clean.

    Read More
    David A. June 16, 2017
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this. Was very easy to put together. Love that you are able to adjust the shelves to where they work for you. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Janet R. May 24, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Well made and easy to assemble. Would recommend.

    Read More
    mjb471 May 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Although this made a sound of nails running down a chalkboard when I assembled it, it looks fab and is great for our combo bathroom.

    Read More
    Samantha April 28, 2017
  • For 9-foot ceiling
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I moved to a retirement community i needed to replace my shower caddy because I was faced with 9-foot ceilings, and my caddy only stretched to 8 feet. Hence this is perfect for my new shower. It holds all I need and more. Perfect.

    Read More
    tralo44 April 21, 2017
  • best one out there
    Verified Purchase

    Works great -get this one!

    Read More
    Linda B. March 31, 2017
  • Shower Caddy is fab!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought a condo and the shower had no cubby and my over-the-showerhead caddies would not fit properly. So I had to find something else. This is it. Super easy to assemble and insert into the shower. I love it! Has way more space than my older caddies. Shelves are adjustable to move up and down to get spacing correct after you put it together. But do figure out which shelves you want in what sequence before you mount it in order to avoid removing them all and starting over. Get it! You won't be sorry!

    Read More
    shoppinghoundfashion March 15, 2017
  • Shower Caddy
    Verified Purchase

    Shower caddy was simple to put together and install in the shower. I would have given it 5 stars, however one of the baskets was damanged.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. March 13, 2017
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This shower caddy will last you forever, it's very well made, I love it. Worth the extra cost!

    Read More
    andriaz March 13, 2017
  • Keeda
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Fits nicely in the corner of my tub. Good quality. Many parts for readjustment.

    Read More
    waquarles March 6, 2017
  • Excellent shower caddy
    Verified Purchase

    This adjustable shower caddy is probably the best one I've ever owned. It fits very snug in the corder of our shower and the shelves are incredibly sturdy. I would highly recommend this shower caddy for the sturdiness and great adjustability.

    Read More
    Kimberlee C. March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful, Shiny, great organization, great purcha
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I ordered the shower caddy it is very nice, shiny, matches my faucet perfectly, holds many items and just perfect for me!

    Read More
    Diane B. February 27, 2017
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy fits snugly holds a good amount. Expensive but worth it

    Read More
    Tressa T. January 15, 2017
  • So Far, So Good
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this shower caddy through various moves and it has not only had zero issues with rusting or breaking, it has fit in each of the different bathtubs/shower areas with ease. Since it relies on a spring (a very large spring) to create the tension needed for stability, it can be squeaky during installation, but isn't an issue on a day-to-day basis. Is it extremely expensive? Yes. However, considering its durability, adjustable features and the warranty that comes with all simplehuman products, it has been worth it.

    Read More
    Grace H. January 11, 2017
  • Expensive but Good
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure why I'd pay so much for a shower caddy, but I did and I am pleased with it. I will say it is hard to stand things up on the shelves because of the design so everything has to lean against the wall or lay down in the shelf. Otherwise, it's good (it better be considering the price).

    Read More
    David J. December 28, 2016
  • Great way to clean up bottles of shampoo, etc.
    Verified Purchase

    With three women using this shower, everyone had their own collection of bottles and the shower was difficult to clean. Now, not a problem. The quality of this item is well worth the few extra dollars above similar items.

    Read More
    momjudi December 17, 2016
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this installed in our shower for two months now. No rust. Doesn't wobble or feel like it will fall. Great little areas for my razor and to hang my loofah and pumice stone. Easy install.

    Read More
    Debby W. October 23, 2016
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this shower caddy for several years now and can tell you that it far surpasses any of the others I've purchased in the past. It remains totally rust free, unlike the cheaper brands, and is sturdy and stylish as ever. It will be years before I need to replace it. Don't waste your money on a less expensive brand: Simple Human products outlast them all.

    Read More
    Loran T. October 21, 2016
Sponsored Links