| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $29.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for *new product*

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Army Logo is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Box construction is beautiful but the logo on top is wrong. The number of "Balls" on the bottom should be 3 on one side and 2 on the other side, not 3 and 3... I notified the manufacturer so hopefully the issue will be corrected

    Read More
    Laura February 28, 2015
  • great splash of color for the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are wonderful and add a splash of color to a blan bathroom. The turquoise however is not a true turquoise its more of a teal. and the orange is more of a burnt orange or pumpkin color. The green is not lime its more of an olive. That being said, its still beautiful....but it is a darker color than the bathmat.

    Read More
    acw2 December 2, 2014
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. It is exactly what I wanted. Very bright and chery.

    Read More
    shamus09 October 24, 2014
  • Mrs. J
    Verified Purchase

    My bedroom looks rich with. This comforter. I added a teal pillow to bring it out.

    Read More
    gagejones2 October 21, 2014
  • bright colors, fun design
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Reasonable price. Quick delivery. Good deal.

    Read More
    spirtualdaughter777 October 19, 2014
  • Really pretty curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this because it didn't match the color scheme. it is of nice quality and was a good price.

    Read More
    pmh1234 August 22, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vibrant as pictured. There are no defects. Fun shower curtain. Not a heavy curtain if that is what you are looking for but flowy and soft.

    Read More
    tessaliz August 12, 2014
  • just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This looks just like the picture, nice quality too... great color pop in the bathroom

    Read More
    palmasola July 15, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured...love it! The different colors help it match any bathroom!

    Read More
    eacap25 July 13, 2014
  • Bright and Cheery
    Verified Purchase

    Look just as pictured....black and not blue as some others have reviewed. I love it!

    Read More
    momtog22 July 10, 2014
  • Pom Pom's Are the Ticket!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shower curtain! Pulls together a 1950's bathroom so well! Teal towels to match............

    Read More
    kimberkirk333 July 1, 2014
  • Bright and Cheery!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and cheery and perfect for my spare b-rm. I bought this as a purely decorative piece to cover up the glass sliding shower doors. Color is true to online. Better quality than I was expecting!

    Read More
    Darla June 23, 2014
  • Pretty Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is very nice. The colors are off from the picture, but on a computer screen it's tough to be perfect. Love the orange in it though, it just adds a fun pop of color in a very boring bathroom.

    Read More
    ecjc June 20, 2014
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great with my green bathroom tile. It really lights up my dark bathroom. I love it!

    Read More
    debred543 June 13, 2014
  • lovely shower curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please with the shower curtains I ordered. They were bright and were exactly what I wanted at a great price. Much nicer than any thing found in large "discount" stores.

    Read More
    darlalp May 28, 2014
  • Love this shower curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how colorful and bright this shower curtain is. It is of thick quality. You will need a shower liner, but I got a cheap one at Big Lots for under $5 and they work together great. I bought a tangerine bath mat and towels of various colors that are in the curtain, and my bathroom now looks so light and airy. I wish I could spend all day in my bathroom.

    Read More
    rebeccabw71 May 22, 2014
  • Great shower curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shower curtain, true to description. Not the highest quality, but great value for the price. Love the colors!

    Read More
    shecanty May 6, 2014
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Product is of good quality. I didn't like the color combination.

    Read More
    jacqueline1964 April 28, 2014
  • Way too small
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the colorful pattern but curtain was way too short. I'll keep looking. :(

    Read More
    jillmissouri April 12, 2014
  • Nice colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful and bright shower curtain. The fabric is slightly thinner than I expected, but overall, I like it.

    Read More
    susancabana March 25, 2014
Sponsored Links