Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zoolicious 6-piece Twin-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy Boy
    Verified Purchase

    my grandson loved it and so did I.

    Read More
    Rizel L. November 30, 2016
  • Twin Size Bed in Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I am overjoyed with my purchase. We purchased three of the same set for a triple bunk bed set we made for our grandsons. They all matched perfectly, no color / size mismatch. The price was unmatched for the quality received. Would buy from Overstock again for sure!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. June 28, 2016
  • Cute set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute set, nice and soft. Quality is not the best but it has held up for my son for about two years now. When we first got it, it did tear when it got caught on something in the washer.

    Read More
    christine32 May 13, 2016
  • Hermas
    Verified Purchase

    Just purchase it for my guess room, which is also my grand kids playroom and it looks great.

    Read More
    HERMAS April 13, 2016
  • the set was good, it washes up great.
    Verified Purchase

    the set was great. it washes up nice. the sheets seem to be in the wash all the time. especially for my 4 yr old. he was happy that he got to pick out his sheets .

    Read More
    missy12345 July 31, 2014
  • i love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I think the set was great and my kids love it as well. I love the fact that its reversible!

    Read More
    ceelow February 26, 2013
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    The set is nice but remember...you get what you pay for. The sheets are so thin you can almost see through them. The comforter and sham good. My son absolutely loves it so I'll just buy more sheets.

    Read More
    queenbee4jacs August 15, 2012
  • Cute but cheaply made!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a cute pattern but had it now for about a month and the comfotter has already ripped at the seams. Both the sheets and comforter are made out of extremely thin material and I can't imagine them lasting very long......More and more rips are sure to come

    Read More
    ccjd February 2, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this set for one of our 4 children. After the first wash the seams came undone in a small part of the comforter, I put it on my sons bed because after I pay for return shipping I would recieve only 1/2 of my purchase price refunded. I would actually be PAYING Overstock for renting this bedding for a day. So I decided to keep it. I stitched the small corner of the bedding that was seperated. SECOND WASH. Gentle cycle in my HE whirlpool washer. THE WHOLE right side came undone. The fabric has now started "shredding" so I cannot re-stitch it. It is a total waste. The print that was black which is now a dingy black almost gray, the colors wash together. This is following the care instructions on the label. The sheets are a terrible fake silk feeling. They are so thin you can actually see through them. We normally purchase our childrens bedding from on their linens sale days but our son is growing up and wanted something new. This is a waste. I would not reccomend this to anyone. It is a dissapointment for both parent and child.

    Read More
    happybunch6 December 3, 2011
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color, it looks great. My son loves it, he says its comfy. The only draw back is that the microfiber is a little slippery so it falls off the bed when he rolls around.

    Read More
    monica76 October 14, 2011
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This set was purchased for a child. The set was not flame resistant as most childrens night time clothing, bedding, etc. is. The bedding still has a bad chemical smell even after 2 washes and letting it air out outside. When I contacted Overstock, the shipping back was a 1/4 of the price. This set is now sitting in the closet to be used only as a last resort.

    Read More
    garycarr October 12, 2011
  • Comforter set is great
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are awesome and is so cute in a little ones room. It really makes the room look good. Paired it with brown curtains. and he loves it.

    Read More
    neenaa August 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser336008 November 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Theresa H. June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links