Read All Reviews for Zoolicious 6-piece Twin XL-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • won't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    It is cute looking, but the bedsheets are poor quality.

    Read More
    westwest April 24, 2015
  • Children’s Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    These comforters are very cute; the sheets that accompany them do not feel as nice as one would like but the kids do not complain. Cute fabric.

    Read More
    Cathy M. April 21, 2015
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the set and ma totally happy with everything but the sheets. I know they were only 180 thread count but they are satiny and flimsy. I know I will replace them after a few washings. But they are for the grandkids beds who visit 1-2 times a year and are really into animals and they saw the pictures I sent and love them and that is what means most to me. I would recommend this set to anyone who wants this theme. All the reast of the items were great quality.

    Read More
    ShirleyB November 4, 2014
  • Bed Skirt color didn't match the image
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product especially for the orange bed skirt. The twin XL came with an animal print bed skirt. The sheets seem a bit thin and the comforter is also very thin. I am in the process of returning this item. What I will say is that Overstock's Customer Service has been exceptional through this entire transaction and they have done everything they can to get this resolved. While I do not recommend this product I do recommend Overstock.

    Read More
    autumn2011 January 14, 2014
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bargain. Child liked almost as well as i. Good good good good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    ebnebnebn January 11, 2014
  • CUTE! But sheets are flimsy.
    Verified Purchase

    It's difficult to find XL bedding suitable for children. I was happy to find these. The sheets are thin and flimsy, but serve the purpose.

    Read More
    pgofca April 16, 2013
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I don't usually re for comforters, but this one is so cuddly and comfortable. I really like it.

    Read More
    chariotofthedogs February 3, 2013
  • IF YOU WANT JUST OKAY, YOU'RE IN THE RIGHT PLACE
    Verified Purchase

    My college daughter needed new sheets and you know me, always hunting for a bargain, I thought I could get the whole shabang for a great price, which it is, however, I went ahead and bought another bed set in an amazing hot pink and black for her after I received this set. It is okay for my guest room, but not exciting for a young girl.

    Read More
    youcandoit2 November 20, 2012
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Animals on the bedding look cool. My son is always pointing to them and naming them so its a nice blanket and learing tool too.

    Read More
    allenhanna July 10, 2012
  • Cute kid's bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set for a young child. I searched everywhere for kid's bedding for our twin xl and this is the cutest set I found. I hesitated because of the orange color, but it looks really cute in my son's room. He love's it and I would recommend it. However, the quality is not the best so that is why I gave it a "Good" rating not an excellent. I washed the set when we got it and it did not fall apart in the washer so that is a good sign. However, I would not rate it as a high quality product. I don't think it will last too long until wear and tear of a young child takes it's toll on it.

    Read More
    mkh81 November 18, 2011
  • way too long
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, beautiful depictions of safari type animals, but unless you have a 5 to 10 year old who's six feet tall, the sheets are WAY too long....

    Read More
    fussyone1 August 23, 2011
  • Positive Review Title: My grandkids LOVE this set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchesed 2 of these sets for my grandchildren out of state. They love animals and this print was absolutely perfect! They couldn't believe that I found something exactly like they had requested with the animal print. The print was colorful which livened up their room. They are wonderful! The fit was also great on their beds. My only concern is finding the same color scheme (tangerine?) to match curtains and extra sheets. Thanks for providing sets at such an affordable price because I have twins which means two of everything-smile!

    Read More
    queensrob July 21, 2011
  • My grandaughter was very happy with this product.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandaughter and great grandaughter were very happy with this set. I thought the color might be boyish but it was not at all boyish. My great grandaughter loves the color and it is her favorite.

    Read More
    paulahorse July 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jingyi C. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links