Today: $79.99

Was: $89.99

Save $10.00 (11%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zinia 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Zinia Set
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors and exceptional value! I love it!

    Read More
    Donna G. June 9, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality arrived quickly held u[ we;;

    Read More
    armymom1 November 28, 2016
  • Zinia comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set.

    Read More
    joyb01 August 16, 2016
  • What you see is not always what you get
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set looks so much better advertised than it does in person. The comforter attracts alot of lent and the pillows got torn easily. Although I loved the colors, I was not happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Chelisse D. April 28, 2016
  • Stair treads
    Verified Purchase

    Totally love them. They're nonslip and washable. My dog loves them too

    Read More
    guidone February 25, 2016
  • Rosebud
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set have two dogs so it even takes wear and tear ! Haven't washed it yet been spot cleaning so far . The colors are beautiful, my husband even loves it.

    Read More
    Rose Marie B. February 13, 2016
  • Balloonlady
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Beautiful on the bed

    Read More
    baloonlady January 8, 2016
  • Suga
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Pleased with purchase. Pillows provide a nautical effect.

    Read More
    Myrna C. December 22, 2015
  • bill
    Verified Purchase

    i have not taken it out of the box.

    Read More
    blaze69 October 31, 2015
  • Tigrexx
    Verified Purchase

    Great set. Colorful. Fits well over a queen sized bed. Pillows are soft and hold their shape. Most of all the wrinkles come out after you lay it all out.

    Read More
    Tigrexx September 4, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    everything that it said it contained, came with it, love it !

    Read More
    markitatenise May 29, 2014
  • Poor quality comforter
    Verified Purchase

    As with the other reviews I was very disappointed in this comforter. All of the stuffing goes to the end and all you have is two thin sheets. I would not buy this product again.

    Read More
    jessikarichey May 8, 2014
  • Easy to tear
    Verified Purchase

    I had to have it replaced because it tears very easily when making the bed. Don't pull on it because it is thin and will tear

    Read More
    sms626 February 7, 2014
  • light and bright
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the reviews were very negative on the actual comforter. I actually don't mind that it is so light and airy. The colors it brings to the room make up for any short falling in the quality. If you want something with excellent quality then get ready to pay triple the cost.

    Read More
    vermontr January 24, 2014
  • picture perfecct BUT!
    Verified Purchase

    To be HONEST the picture is perfect but when I received It, it really didn't make me feel like I was impressed it was like I expected it to be, honestly I really wanted to return this product but I decided to keep it as a back up and bought a better comforter to use as my primary that made me say OOOOh LA LA !!!!!! What i'm trying to say is, you win some and you lose some, if that makes any since.

    Read More
    litehurteyes January 13, 2014
  • It was a gift and she loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for our girl. She loves it. It is plenty warm.

    Read More
    twice23 January 7, 2014
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    The product is vibrant and alive, just havent o buy MORE pillows for the fixins'! the original order was lost by Fedex but overstock quickly resolved the issue by sending me a replacement in record time, can't ask for more than that!

    Read More
    breannahayse January 4, 2014
  • Poor Quality

    Extremely thin material and it does not look exactly like the picture. I purchased the red comforter thinking it had the floral print all over it but it was mostly just solid red with a floral border on the bottom. I would not say this is oversized either....seemed like regular size to me. Had to return it.

    Read More
    botsarellie January 4, 2014
  • Looks nice but feels awful
    Verified Purchase

    The material is so thin and almost like hospital or Hotel like feel. The worst part is that the stuffing I clumpy and not even. Also the stuffing on the inside of the comforter is not attached to the cloth so when you pick it up all the stuffing on the inside falls to the bottom. I have never bought anything online before and this is why

    Read More
    emcmenomy18 December 27, 2013
  • 8 pice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter looked just like it looked on the website. The only thing that I found to be a disappointment was it wasn't as filled as I hoped it would be because it so it was overfilled. The only thing that was true in the respect was that it was oversized, but not overfilled. Other than that it was a fantastic purchase worth the bucks. I really like Overstock.com merchandise anyway.

    Read More
    zinnia1962 December 11, 2013
Sponsored Links