Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zig-zag Embroidered King-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love but faded
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this duvet set, but the brown faded over time.

    Read More
    Julie D F. March 14, 2016
  • Cute for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the design but the chevron went up and down not side to side. It also faded in cold water. Ok but not the best.

    Read More
    hbrancat83 August 14, 2015
  • Great Duvet Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a terrific duvet set. Much lovelier than picturer. It is pictured inaccurately as the embroidery on the duvet cover is in the wrong direction. How delightful to have a product arrive and be much more than you had imagined.............

    Read More
    zafer November 8, 2012
  • Very nice and stylish Duvet set.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and attractive Duvet set. Wears well and really looks great. Great deal.

    Read More
    tj0528 November 6, 2012
  • WOW! What a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to cover a old comfortor that was too flowery for what I needed it for. I've look extensively on many sites. When I saw this I was extremlly pleased. It's just what I needed, it has a zipper which makes it very easy to put on, the embroidering is done beautifally, the size it perfect, the price is incredible, what more can I want? Love it.

    Read More
    doggies3 October 24, 2012
  • LOOKS MODERN AND UPSCALE

    It's 100% cotton so that's great, good for the winter months...looks great and easy to coordinate. It's great for my husband who is opposed to flowery bedding. But we both love it. The king is not toonbig for our queen bed.

    Read More
    godspoilt2010 October 19, 2012
  • Excellent quality with a can't beat price!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are so rich and vibrant. Looks fantastic. I'm loving it!

    Read More
    kristina02 September 28, 2012
  • Great. Size a little off
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice. I ordered it for a king size bed. I had to turn the strip vertical instead or horizontal as in the picture for it to fit my bed. Overall great choice. My first time getting a duvet.

    Read More
    zinful7 July 17, 2012
Sponsored Links