Today: $72.99

MSRP: $145.99

Save $73.00 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zebra Pleat 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set. The colors were perfect with some other pieces I have.

    Read More
    Linda H. September 13, 2016
  • love this bedding !!!
    Verified Purchase

    great quality for a great price. love it !!

    Read More
    Suzie C. April 5, 2016
  • Easy Care Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this comforter set for two years now, and it still looks like new. Easy to wash and dry.

    Read More
    Marilyn U. March 27, 2016
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    very warm and beautiful will get another one

    Read More
    Rosemary S. January 16, 2016
  • NIce
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for the guest room

    Read More
    vichd January 12, 2016
  • Beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Transforms bedroom. Worth the investment

    Read More
    Charles A. August 12, 2015
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The zebra print cream and black comforter set is very elegant and makes my remodeled bedroom pop! I love it only thing is it's dry clean only but otherwise very pretty set and comes with matching Shans and decorative pillows.

    Read More
    msdd85 April 21, 2015
  • Zebra Pleat 8-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and it meets my expection. I would recommend the product to others.

    Read More
    ReP January 7, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this comforter. My girls and daughters wanted one. Good Quality.

    Read More
    Ajaye November 12, 2014
  • Beautiful Zebra Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews prior to buying this and heard that it is not black & white, but rather, black & grey/silver. Well...mind is neither. Mine is black and a really light-colored gold. The gold color is very shimmery and I love it. It doesn't exactly match my curtains which are the traditional black & white zebra pattern but that's O.K. b/c I love the comforter. It's an average to good quality. It's light but that's what I wanted b/c I get hot at night. I think this is a very good product for the cheap price. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    doeadear7 October 2, 2014
  • Zebra Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it. It was what I wanted and fits great on my King Size Bed.

    Read More
    shopoverstock1 June 23, 2014
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered for my new house and did not open it for several months. I am very disappointed in the quality and can no longer return. Waste of money.

    Read More
    dropdeadbeautifulbecky April 15, 2014
  • Zebra Pleat 8-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set however the color is not as pictured. The color is more of a linen color. I would have loved it more if it was as pictured. Also the top does not fold down to the beige/linen color (as shown) it is the black from the back of the comforter . Again I would have loved it more if it was as pictured.

    Read More
    michellerc April 9, 2014
  • Beautiful But Not As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful comforter set but it is not as pictured. I read the reviews but took a chance and unfortunately the color is "grey & black" not black and white. So if your looking for a grey & black comforter this is a great deal. Unfortunately I will be returning because it doesn't match my décor.

    Read More
    barbsmazda June 21, 2013
  • Super Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I absoluetely love this comforter, it is definitely an all weather season comforter!!! The color is slightly different than what is displayed black/silver (grayish).

    Read More
    dee420 March 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elvia S. November 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa G. July 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stephc81 March 28, 2016
Sponsored Links