| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $148.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zebra Patchwork Reversible 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Zebra Patchwork reversible quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Although I have had this for over 3 years, it is shredding along the striped patch all over the quilt. It has been washed and it is a washable item. None of the other patches give a problem, but the vertical stripe shreds and I have had to hand sew almost every square that is the stripe. Not happy, because at the price of over $***, I thought it should last a little longer. I am tired of sewing it up, hopefully I have gotten all of the weak spots.

    Read More
    dearie5 January 2, 2015
  • Zebra Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I received this quilt and it looked just like in the photo. I love the look and feel of the quilt.. It is exactly what i wanted.

    Read More
    loisann66 November 6, 2012
  • Not good quality :(
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this awesome looking quilt for my guest room for when my niees come stay with me- the colors looked so fun and really go with anything since there's so much going on. However I didn't love the quality when it arrived, and after one wash (on gentle cycle and than medium heat in the dryer) several loose threads came up. I tried to stitch some back, but after one more weekend visit from my nieces they complained that all the strings were scratchy. I brought it to the dry cleaners and asked them to give it a gentle cleaning, they called and informed me that all the thread was breaking out and the patches were peeling off. It was put in the trash within a month of purchasing- pure garbage.

    Read More
    jagsky June 8, 2012
  • Zebra patchwork quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Bought set for my preteen daughter and she loves it. She loves bright colors and this certainly fills the bill!

    Read More
    solex511 February 18, 2012
  • This quilt set is absolutely adorable!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this order in a very timely fashion. This was for our daughter's dorm room and as soon as the package arrived we opened it and she was just thrilled with it. Once we got everything set-up in her dorm room it looked even better. Her room-mate sent a text within just a few hours of our leaving just to tell our daughter how much she loved it too!!

    Read More
    wstsmith3 January 27, 2012
  • Very high quality; beautiful workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the product for the multicolors, however, I was impressed by the quality at such a low price.

    Read More
    debalaz September 8, 2011
  • Poor Quality:(
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get this quilt. The patterns and colors are reallly nice, HOWEVER, the striped fabric of the quilt is of very poor quality and is fraying. When I reveived this, I noticed there was no insert like what would normally come with a NEW quilt. Also, it smelled like fabric softener. So, they sent me a USED returned quilt that some other person had a problem with and returned. The striped squares are coming apart. PLEASE be careful when ordering this quilt or any other product from this site!

    Read More
    jennyb123 June 9, 2011
  • Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt - the colors are beautiful. Was bigger than most king size quilts I have purchased in the past. The weight is light enough for summer. I also purchased the zebra print blanket and sewed a zebra print bedskirt. Love it!!

    Read More
    revag May 30, 2011
  • This is a great quilt...
    Verified Purchase

    I moved into a new home with a bright color walls... My last room was brown and beige so this has been a nice change. Would recommend for any one who is looking for alot of color

    Read More
    msoviatt May 8, 2011
  • Very nice quilt!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very bright and the patterns are unique, but accent perfectly. I didn't want all zebra (which the reverse of the quilt is if that is what you want). Weight is light enough for my husband who gets hot, but heavy enough for me. Quality is excellent - soft, but durable! I will definitely look for more products by this manufacturer in the future.

    Read More
    daughterwithadub May 5, 2011
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is awesome! The double sided quilt makes it easy to go with anything and any decor! I love it!

    Read More
    barneyhappy December 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    8virginia May 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betty V. April 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Audrey C. December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links