| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $32.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zebra Microplush Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft & colorful
    Verified Purchase

    If you like unique design & colors, while be soft & plush, this blanket/throw is for you.

    Read More
    OstkUser825395 August 26, 2017
  • Beautiful bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected so soft, even after washinh

    Read More
    Brenda M. August 14, 2017
  • My cats are all over it
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is soft, and a bit thicker than than I expected. I have it on my overstuffed recliner, and my babies love it. So do I!

    Read More
    OstkUser1245337 August 10, 2017
  • Too much fuzz
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the purple zebra print blanket. Absolutely loved the style and color. Unfortunately, too much fuzz comes off this thing. My kitties and I were constantly covered in fuzz. Washed it about 6 times. Finally gave up and threw it out.

    Read More
    zhanna1111 August 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, comfortable, plush pretty blanket

    Read More
    Yolanda V. August 3, 2017
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I love the blanket because of the feel, color, priice and size. The time it was delivered was better than expected. I can't emphasize the texture and feel of the blanket. I love to put on the bed. I have dachsunds and they love getting on the bed and getting under the covers as well.

    Read More
    Julia W. July 23, 2017
  • Stella
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket. Very soft & not too heavy even during summer

    Read More
    David S. June 12, 2017
  • Nice and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    It is soft and very colorful. My dog loves it's softness too. I'd buy another one and probably will soon.

    Read More
    Pamel W. April 28, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft! Thinner than I thought it would be but it's fluffy and keeps me warm.

    Read More
    Alexxis S. March 5, 2017
  • Soft and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice medium weight blanket that is really nicely brushed and feels cuddly on the skin. It washes well and the colors stayed true. Love it!

    Read More
    neaofnj February 14, 2017
  • so soft
    Verified Purchase

    grand daughter loves it so soft & the bright color washes up great to

    Read More
    Kathie R. August 31, 2016
  • zebra microplush blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Held up well to washing and daily use.

    Read More
    coloradocat August 30, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, washes nice and cute!!

    Read More
    Kylie K. July 12, 2016
  • Purple
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice blanket.

    Read More
    brittane t. May 20, 2016
  • Soft but has some white spots
    Verified Purchase

    First of all,I bought this to go over the backseat of my car since I couldn't find a car seat cover that matched my purple zebra front covers that would work with my built in rear headrests and for that it will work great with a few modifications. But with that said, I was a little disappointed that there are quite a few spots on the blanket where the plush wasn't dyed well enough and it has little white areas showing through. But it is really very soft, seems very warm and for the price and size it was a great buy and like I said for what I bought it for it will work just fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser108887 April 21, 2016
  • Soft Soft
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin, but very very soft.

    Read More
    kimberly s. April 5, 2016
  • warm and cozy blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this blank ,warm and cozy. just put it in dryer on.fluff..helps get rid of fuzzies

    Read More
    Mary C. January 30, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blanket just what was expected

    Read More
    Barbara C. January 24, 2016
  • This was a Gift and received with Glee!
    Verified Purchase

    My Friends like Red and this was an awesome addition PLUS comfy! They loved it. Thank you.

    Read More
    tiqi1 January 11, 2016
  • My daughter loved this
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and very true to the picture; Would buy again;

    Read More
    Daisy January 10, 2016
Sponsored Links