Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $42.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zebra Microfiber 6-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good for dorm. Niece liked it.

    Read More
    danyellclark6 August 11, 2017
  • Average quality
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved the print but the quality isn't that great but good enough for a college student

    Read More
    Tasha R. July 24, 2017
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered this product and arrived within a week. Looks awesome and received numerous compliments.

    Read More
    Christine R. July 4, 2017
  • Perfect for my granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift for my granddaughter and she loved it. The colors were nice and bold and washed well. The pattern was modern and finished off her bedroom decor. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    PD June 24, 2017
  • My Zebra Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this a 5 because it looks beautiful on my bed and it washes well. The comforter however is too short and not wide enough for my queen bed. I keep the set because it does look great and I've gotten my compliments.

    Read More
    acphilly June 16, 2017
  • purple passion
    Verified Purchase

    I love it just wish was softer

    Read More
    Stephanie C. May 8, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a gift. It looks and feels very soft. The color is very vivid. I believe the person will be very happy with it.

    Read More
    Irene R. April 25, 2017
  • teenagers dream
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for extra bedroom for grand daughter, she loved it , was ok but not overly sturdy. Good value for the price you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    larry k. April 19, 2017
  • Color is deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    When the comforter showed up it is more of a violet purple not what I was expecting

    Read More
    Domonique J. March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    It dress up a child's room no matter the age. It is very comfortable.

    Read More
    RoseMary A. March 3, 2017
  • sharon
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set and it wash good it hold up the color and the blanket wash well.

    Read More
    sharon s. February 13, 2017
  • Bedding set for a nine year old!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this set, the price is great and the quality is too. Two years ago we bought a different set for a new bedroom and it was time to change. We chose Overstock because we bought the previous one from them also. You'll love them!

    Read More
    Ann W. January 19, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    nice comforter but the sheets are really thin. Not good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser796897 December 30, 2016
  • Very happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    The person I purchased this for, loves it. She really likes the fact its reversible. I was really impressed with the shipping, it arrived when they said it would and in good condition. Thank you overstock for great service and great prices

    Read More
    Patrecia C. December 27, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality true to color

    Read More
    Aundrea D. October 26, 2016
  • Sort of cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you do get what you pay for but I was hoping it hadn't been. Good thing I messed up and needed a full size and not twin because these sheets and comforter would not have made it. Now in storage.

    Read More
    OstkUser624121 October 11, 2016
  • Bunk Bed Ready
    Verified Purchase

    My pre-teen granddaughters enjoy these on their bunk beds.

    Read More
    dopey4 August 19, 2016
  • Perfect sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sheet set im so happy I brought it!

    Read More
    Deborah C. August 17, 2016
  • Daughter loves
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas present for my daughter and she loves it!!! Very good for older teens!!! Not juvenile looking at all so she loved it of course.

    Read More
    Jacque P. July 21, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality meeting expectations.

    Read More
    Deborah E C. June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links