Starting at $42.49

Save $2.50 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zebra Microfiber 6-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lively colors for spring!

    We really like the comforter and sheets. It is wonderful to have some color in the room after a blah winter. The comforter is warm and cozy. The sheets feel satiny. The only problem I had is that the fitted bottom sheet will not stay on the bed. A few times during the night and in the morning, I am putting the sheet back over the corner of the bed. I will just buy some strips to hold it in place. I would buy this set again.

    Read More
    loneranger62 April 9, 2013
  • bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed, looks cheap and nothing like the picture. The picture is completely false. The comforter is actually brite white with ugly grape purple, not pretty violet like showed. There is nothing comfy about this. So mad that when I pull up my account it says I can't return the comforter and I bought 2 for my girls. this was part of Xmas, now I don't have the money to buy replacements.. Will never oder from this co. again.

    Read More
    heathercreel November 30, 2012
  • Love the product
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter & sheets are comfortable. Item exactly as described

    Read More
    kristiej21 August 22, 2012
  • My Zebra Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this a 5 because it looks beautiful on my bed and it washes well. The comforter however is too short and not wide enough for my queen bed. I keep the set because it does look great and I've gotten my compliments.

    Read More
    acphilly June 16, 2017
  • Daughter room
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved the color and print of the comforter.

    Read More
    mdshopper13 March 31, 2016
  • The sheets and comfortable were great!
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the sheet set and comfortable was excellent. It is beautiful in my granddaughters room. Thanks

    Read More
    deannebatts February 12, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Doing my granddaughters room - purple walls, black furniture, zebra bean bag chair and this comforter set - sheets included, it is a good color combination, happy little girl with her "own space". Thank you Overstock for your fast shipping as well as excellent customer service - I have been a customer for at least 10 years - you never fail to disappoint me. Happy Holidays to you.. Looking for a rug now ( on sale)

    Read More
    aotay December 26, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice comforter and sheet set. Worth the price.

    Read More
    Ted7147 December 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The comforter and sheet set are very Beautiful. Colors are bright and cheery. My daughter loved the set. After washing the set and putting on the bed the set was still very vibrant colored and very soft...

    Read More
    OstkUser718452 November 25, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this comforter for my 13 yr old and she loves it. We purchased the purple color and it looks great and what's best is that the comforter and sheets are soft not hard or stiff and light weight. It was a great buy. Wouldn't have found this deal at any store. I would recommend for anyone who likes the zebra style. Shipping took about 1 week.

    Read More
    Selenasmomy July 23, 2013
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loven the set. There is a difference in the color of the sheets vs the comforter. That aside it is a nice set.

    Read More
    Shelly N. March 7, 2015
  • soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    great vibrant color and soft sheets

    Read More
    Connie S. August 8, 2015
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    nice comforter but the sheets are really thin. Not good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser796897 December 30, 2016
  • Cute but poor mattress fit.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this and it looks good. However, the sheets and comforter are really loose and slippery. The comforter is almost off the bed by the morning and the bottom sheet doesn't fit snugly on a regular queen mattress. We have to adjust it everyday.

    Read More
    telekodiak November 4, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Although the comforter is lightweight, it is soft and comfortable. It fit my daughters XL twin without a problem.

    Read More
    gldensrgreat December 18, 2012
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter flipped over the purple zebra. What a happy kid. I was surprised at the quality considering the low low price BUT you cannot imagine how much "foamy substance' came out of the sheet set when I washed them ( which is as soon as I took it out of the packaging) I don't even want to know what was in there so I washed everything twice !!!!!! Washed nice in cold water. No 'running' of colors.

    Read More
    arleneneal August 21, 2014
  • Great buy for the $$$!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my 14 year old daughter. She loves it! The color is not quite as vivid as pictured--but still pops!! We have laundered the sheets several times and they're still nice--no pilling. The comforter has been washed once and still looks new. For the money, I think it's a great deal!

    Read More
    karino January 11, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this in the aqua. My daughter loves it in her room. It's good quality. The sheet set was missing the pillowcase. When we contacted Overstock, they sent a new one right away.

    Read More
    talea7 June 20, 2016
  • Sheets not a good fit

    The sheets do not stay on the bed and the colors faded rather quickly. We don't even use the sheets anymore.

    Read More
    babs1997 May 28, 2014
  • grandaughters christmas gift for december 2015!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    she loved the colors! she loves any kind of zebra print but this is also her favorite color!!!

    Read More
    charlissa December 3, 2017