Starting at: $41.48
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zebra Microfiber 6-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color is deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    When the comforter showed up it is more of a violet purple not what I was expecting

    Read More
    Domonique J. March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    It dress up a child's room no matter the age. It is very comfortable.

    Read More
    RoseMary A. March 3, 2017
  • sharon
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set and it wash good it hold up the color and the blanket wash well.

    Read More
    sharon s. February 13, 2017
  • Bedding set for a nine year old!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this set, the price is great and the quality is too. Two years ago we bought a different set for a new bedroom and it was time to change. We chose Overstock because we bought the previous one from them also. You'll love them!

    Read More
    Ann W. January 19, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    nice comforter but the sheets are really thin. Not good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser796897 December 30, 2016
  • Very happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    The person I purchased this for, loves it. She really likes the fact its reversible. I was really impressed with the shipping, it arrived when they said it would and in good condition. Thank you overstock for great service and great prices

    Read More
    Patrecia C. December 27, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality true to color

    Read More
    Aundrea D. October 26, 2016
  • Sort of cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you do get what you pay for but I was hoping it hadn't been. Good thing I messed up and needed a full size and not twin because these sheets and comforter would not have made it. Now in storage.

    Read More
    OstkUser624121 October 11, 2016
  • Bunk Bed Ready
    Verified Purchase

    My pre-teen granddaughters enjoy these on their bunk beds.

    Read More
    dopey4 August 19, 2016
  • Perfect sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sheet set im so happy I brought it!

    Read More
    Deborah C. August 17, 2016
  • Daughter loves
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas present for my daughter and she loves it!!! Very good for older teens!!! Not juvenile looking at all so she loved it of course.

    Read More
    Jacque P. July 21, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality meeting expectations.

    Read More
    Deborah E C. June 30, 2016
  • Grandaughter Loves Purple
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft. She loves them!

    Read More
    patchwork386 June 21, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this in the aqua. My daughter loves it in her room. It's good quality. The sheet set was missing the pillowcase. When we contacted Overstock, they sent a new one right away.

    Read More
    talea7 June 20, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice design we love it

    Read More
    barbara h. June 14, 2016
  • rgm
    Verified Purchase

    great gift or even for yourself

    Read More
    Ramona June 9, 2016
  • Lorie
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter fell in love with this set. I purchased it for her birthday. Was very pleased.

    Read More
    Lorie S. May 17, 2016
  • Fades
    Verified Purchase

    The colors fade out waste of money

    Read More
    annikia H. May 8, 2016
  • purple zebra
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter likes, washes well.

    Read More
    kathy g. May 1, 2016
  • Zebra 6-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    The bed set is very nice. Very colorful. I would buy it again. Recommend. Pretty!!

    Read More
    Dolores D. April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links