Starting at $43.40
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zebra Microfiber 6-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My Granddaughter enjoyed the bedding set. She said it made her room look happy. It was great buy.

    Read More
    jazminann03 January 17, 2018
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My grandkids love them. It really brightens up their room. I would strongly recommend this item to anyone.

    Read More
    aileen2652 January 2, 2018
  • Great choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my teenage daughter. When I washed it, the colors did not fade. It was a great choice.

    Read More
    Tee December 24, 2017
  • Very nice bed set. Soft and bright color!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. super soft and vibrant, highly recomended.

    Read More
    timm c. December 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice comforter and sheet set. Worth the price.

    Read More
    Ted7147 December 16, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my daughters room perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1617865 December 15, 2017
  • Granddaughter loves this set
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this set. It is colorful, warm and you cant see the white dog hair!

    Read More
    erosenbe December 13, 2017
  • Bed in Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my granddaughter for Christmas.

    Read More
    Becky T. December 12, 2017
  • Nice Teen Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Nice looking. Daughter loved it!

    Read More
    Lisa S. December 9, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great. My daughter love the set because it is warm and comfy.

    Read More
    Lisa S. December 3, 2017
  • grandaughters christmas gift for december 2015!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    she loved the colors! she loves any kind of zebra print but this is also her favorite color!!!

    Read More
    charlissa December 3, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Cute over all. My daughter has loved it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1649085 November 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The comforter and sheet set are very Beautiful. Colors are bright and cheery. My daughter loved the set. After washing the set and putting on the bed the set was still very vibrant colored and very soft...

    Read More
    OstkUser718452 November 25, 2017
  • Zebra Microfiber 6 piece Bed in a Bag with sheet s
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, I bought it as a Christmas Present for my Granddaughter, who LOVES PURPLE!! I can hardly wait until 12-25-17 to see her Face!!!

    Read More
    suga1959 October 13, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good for dorm. Niece liked it.

    Read More
    danyellclark6 August 11, 2017
  • Average quality
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved the print but the quality isn't that great but good enough for a college student

    Read More
    Tasha R. July 24, 2017
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered this product and arrived within a week. Looks awesome and received numerous compliments.

    Read More
    Christine R. July 4, 2017
  • Perfect for my granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift for my granddaughter and she loved it. The colors were nice and bold and washed well. The pattern was modern and finished off her bedroom decor. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    PD June 24, 2017
  • My Zebra Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this a 5 because it looks beautiful on my bed and it washes well. The comforter however is too short and not wide enough for my queen bed. I keep the set because it does look great and I've gotten my compliments.

    Read More
    acphilly June 16, 2017
  • purple passion
    Verified Purchase

    I love it just wish was softer

    Read More
    Stephanie C. May 8, 2017