Today $29.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zebra Grey Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bathroom remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! I redid a friends bathroom for her in Kate Spade ♠️ towels and this bathroom curtain as a baby shower gift! She loves it, so does her little girl!

    Read More
    Annalee C. February 24, 2017
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great looking shower curtain. It's hard to find a curtain that looks this nice and isn't cloth. I'm not a fan of cloth shower curtains or overly plastic-y ones. This one was perfect.

    Read More
    Kate F. January 8, 2017
  • Just OK; not lively enough for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the zebra print, this shower curtain adds no pop or excitement to the room. It's very bland and gray. It could work if your bathroom is already painted with bright colors and other accents, but mine is not. I needed something to liven up the place, and this was definitely not it.

    Read More
    petalpower November 11, 2013
  • Awesome Shower Curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shower curtain! Zebra print is subtle and sophisticated, not in your face.

    Read More
    ryansgirlyin September 20, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it gives the bathroom an elegant chick style.

    Read More
    jacsky September 5, 2012
  • It's Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the design, but as others have said, the fabric is not as nice as I would like it to be. It doesn't look cheap and I am happy overall with it, but I do wish it had a little more heft to it.

    Read More
    smb7 September 4, 2012
  • Durable , stylish and subtle
    Verified Purchase

    While the print may not be a 'literal' design of a zebra pattern (it is 'chevron-esque' as another reviewer mentioned) it can be viewed as more of a design strength than a flaw as its a more subtle and asymmetrical in design. ( essentially, its a slightly linear and subdued version of zebra graphic which can lend a more understated effect to the room) . The fabric quality is durable and the muted gray color ads a soft , stylish overal effect. Overall, a great curtain .

    Read More
    kurtdc June 20, 2012
  • Cheap material.
    Verified Purchase

    The material was a lot flimsier and cheaper than I had hoped for. Kind of like a nylon parachute-type material. The pattern also read more like a graphic chevron rather than organic zebra. Returned it.

    Read More
    bkphilly November 30, 2011
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this shower curtain for my kids' bathroom. I like that the pattern has a modern feel and color without being cheesy. The quality seems fine and it arrived in just a few days.

    Read More
    cdauter October 16, 2011
  • Just what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    This product is just what it tells you it will be. The fabric isn't the highest of quality but is reflected in the price and by no means looks bad/cheap. Looks great in my guest bathroom which is painted a light french grey, white trim and dark brown vanity. I was looking for a white and grey stripped curtain when I found this and I'm glad I did b/c the zebra strip is subtle but adds just that bit of spunk I was looking for. I wanted a curtain that would allow light to filter into the shower and because of the light colors and material this does the job-just be sure to use a clear liner if you want the same effect.

    Read More
    hcfkelso September 25, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shower curtain. It is subtle but rich animal print. It does not overpower the room but provides something more than a bland pattern.

    Read More
    seb27 September 9, 2011
  • Subtle animal print
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is a fun way to inject subtle animal print in to your bathroom! The white and light grey stripes give you the "wild" look without it overpowering everything or looking tacky. I painted my walls a light grey and used bright yellow and darker grey accents. It looks great! If you like animal print but are afraid, this shower curtain is a great way to ease yourself into it!

    Read More
    brookebogner06 August 4, 2011
  • Lovely accent for a small bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small bathroom and this is the perfect accent to it. I like the light coloring of it, it helps keep the room looking big but still adds fun to the room.

    Read More
    katherine11489 July 23, 2011
  • Very nice coloring grey zebra stripe shower curtai
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice coloring for shower curtain. Matches exactly to the rest of the bathroom. It is not a loud color, but soft grey shading.

    Read More
    cala56 May 18, 2011
  • Loved the subtle color
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted to save her pink tiled bathroom but wanted to update it as well. She added grey paint and this zebra stripped shower curtain and loves it. Just enough color.

    Read More
    cheryl2828 April 8, 2011
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    I like this shower curtain very much. It's suttle, but stylish. It looks great with my gray and white bathroom.

    Read More
    tmcalifornia February 8, 2011
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It looks as it does in the photo. The color was accurate and installed as any other curtain. We like it.

    Read More
    nawrocki December 22, 2010
  • All I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I like the curtain. It's all I expected it to be. The picture is very accurate.

    Read More
    annika7 October 13, 2010
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute shower curtain in very appealing pattern. Quality material.

    Read More
    edwinamarie August 6, 2010
  • Subtle Animal Print
    Verified Purchase

    I don't usually go for animal print, but this one caught my eye. I'm very happy with the subtle design. I kind of wish the fabric was more like a linen than the lightweight shower curtain-type fabric it is. However, it's very cute and worth the amount charged.

    Read More
    brgnhnter0010 July 26, 2010
Sponsored Links