Read All Reviews for Zebra Full/Queen-size Down Alternative 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nanatotexas4
    Verified Purchase

    My grandaughter loved it and it washes up very well.

    Read More
    nanatotexas4 March 14, 2016
  • Great for kids room.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grand daughters bedroom and she loved it. It is soft and cozy.

    Read More
    roxann32 September 20, 2013
  • So disappointint!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a queen size platform bed and wanted to get a comforter that would drape over the mattress but not cover the platform rails. This comforter is so small that it doesn't even reach the rails and it doesn't even cover half of the end of the mattress. Also, the colors are so muted the black appears almost brown. and the quality doesn't appear to be great. I wasn't expecting much considering the price but since it is for an extra bedroom I wasn't willing to spend a lot of money. However, I did expect it to completely cover the mattress--not so. I vascillated between ordering this comforter and another from a different website and am sorry I chose this one. I've ordered from Overstock before and don't remember being charged to return an item; however, in this case I'm going to be out nearly $10 returning it. Measure first before you order this because it definitely is not made for a queen size mattress, no matter how they advertise it.

    Read More
    chasingthedeal August 23, 2013
  • Soft and comfy...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it. She lives in Las Vegas and often sleeps on top of this comforter. She loves it, has washed it, and it continues to look great and be soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    linden13 August 4, 2013
  • Zebra comforter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. Exactly how it was described. Shipping time was even a day early. Love the notification of each process.

    Read More
    cmkrieg May 10, 2013
  • Very comfortable comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter, and she absolutely loves it. Says its the most comfortable comforter that she has ever had

    Read More
    bsumner March 13, 2013
  • again a gift for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves this it is just as warm as a down comforter and the color is holding and not fading. She uses color bleach when washing it and it drys quickly she says

    Read More
    tlintz February 19, 2013
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Gr.eat Comforter - Bought for my 13 year old daughter. She loves it. Washed it already and the color stayed true.

    Read More
    sarah4500 January 13, 2013
  • Down Alternative
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected it to be. The down alternative keeps you very warm. Ordered and received in no time.

    Read More
    barb1012 December 29, 2012
  • This queen-size down zebra compforter is awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 14 yr old daughter and she absolutely loves this compforter!! It's soooo soft, plush and looks beautiful on her bed! I read the other great reviews and took and chance that what they said was accurate and they were! I almost spent $150 on a zebra print comforter at another store and it wasn't nearly as soft as this one and I saved more than half the cost through Overstock! Thank you!

    Read More
    children1435 November 21, 2012
  • Cozy Zebra Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my 7 year old granddaughter. She loves it because it's soft and cozy unlike the satin ones which are cold to the touch. The Full/Queen size is perfect on a full bed, It falls down to the dust ruffle (hot pink of course). Good value for the price.

    Read More
    judydianew November 15, 2012
Sponsored Links