Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zebra Brown Safari King-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    did not like these sheets. they were so slippery they wouldn't stay on the bed whether we were in it or out. everything would slide off. didnt like how they felt. poor quality. returned them.

    Read More
    aintitgrandma May 7, 2014
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. They are very soft and have extra deep pockets.

    Read More
    erinn70 May 9, 2013
  • Ok sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets we not as I expected! They pilled right away and even after several washes, just not very soft....

    Read More
    gcorbett February 13, 2013
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase using Overstock. I ordered Zebra sheet set for my son. It arrived within 10 days. Colour and quality were as described. We pay very high prices in Australia for quality bed linen and the range is limited. Overstock offers a range of designs that I can not source via retail stores. I will note: the pillowslips were extra large even for king pillows. I would have no hesitation using Overstock again.

    Read More
    audreyoz October 23, 2012
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for 300 sheet count. Pleasantly surprised! A nice full fit, not tight on the mattress and easy to put on. I haven't washed them yet but so far so good as far as being soft and nice to sleep on. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    cyndyboston58 August 9, 2012
  • Pretty but a little rough...
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way these fit and look, but they are a bit thick and not as smooth as I like. Hopefully with more washing they will get smoother.

    Read More
    jefery April 18, 2012
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheets, the color is beautiful and crisp looking, not a soft as I had hoped but they may get better after a few washes.

    Read More
    danielle431 January 7, 2012
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    We love these sheets!!! Super soft, beautifully printed and deep pockets for tall mattresses. Colors are true milk chocolate brown and a creamy color not white....which I loved!

    Read More
    kcutsone February 7, 2011
Sponsored Links