Starting at: $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zebra Black/White 7-piece Bed-in-a-Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Petra J
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves zebra stripes and this one she loved and fit so well in her room

    Read More
    Petra J. January 3, 2017
  • guest room
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for our guest room.

    Read More
    uragon December 4, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect set for my daughter's dorm room! It was also very affordable. She loves it!

    Read More
    Yvonne B. October 29, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when I opened the bag and found a grayish zebra print for the sheets and pillowcase. At first I was disappointed, but after washing and making my daughter's bed, the coli offset really works well! As usual, thanks Overstock! Another great purchase!

    Read More
    DiDi.1957 August 12, 2016
  • Daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter set. Teen daughter loves it!

    Read More
    brian b. July 29, 2016
  • very good and also warm
    Verified Purchase

    grandaughter loves it.and her room look like a zebra

    Read More
    hattieli June 28, 2016
  • Roar!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved this set

    Read More
    Gina H. June 4, 2016
  • Great if u r on a budget
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal, however the sheet set is grey instead of black. The comforter is thin and fades easily.

    Read More
    TAMECA A. June 2, 2016
  • Does not wash up nice
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set looks really nice. The material may be on the cheaper side. When we washed it the black faded to a dark grey.

    Read More
    stephanie r. May 26, 2016
  • cc
    Verified Purchase

    nice comforter set, would recommend

    Read More
    cccc11 May 26, 2016
  • Years old
    Verified Purchase

    Although it has faded now it is still sturdy. However the sheets are slippery and hard to deal with.

    Read More
    windygay May 22, 2016
  • Daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jacki A. May 20, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! So worth the money

    Read More
    melynda g. May 13, 2016
  • BUENA CALIDA
    Verified Purchase

    Perfecto buena calidas muy linda

    Read More
    Isabel M. May 11, 2016
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Looks beautiful in my granddaughter's room

    Read More
    Janet B. May 11, 2016
  • Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The color fade on the blanket to the sheets and pillow cases

    Read More
    annikia H. May 8, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    OMG IT IS SO SOFT AND COMFORTABLE THINKING ABOUT GETTING MY BOYS ONE WITH PANDAS....

    Read More
    BABYCAKES April 26, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Sooooooooo beautiful and everything in between!

    Read More
    shopgirl102462 April 19, 2016
  • Son room
    Verified Purchase

    I love it it's something different and it matches he's room

    Read More
    Quentilla C. March 6, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Ok purchase faded when washed after one year

    Read More
    Lorna G. February 27, 2016
Sponsored Links