Read All Reviews for Zebra 3-piece Full/ Queen-size Mini Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Likde the set
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy I could order the mini set. The set did not have sheets and all the extras which we did not need. My granddaughter loves it!

    Read More
    nancyjwy December 31, 2012
  • Precious comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and cute product. Went perfectly with my pre-teen daughters "new" room!

    Read More
    vickiwolfe December 12, 2012
  • Zebra 3 piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't what I wanted so I sent it back. It was just too small and thin.

    Read More
    cindy2675 December 6, 2012
  • Purple Zebra
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the set has held up (no tears or unraveling) it faded terribly with the 1st washing. And i wash with cold water so it shouldn't have. But my daughter still loves it (just wishes it was brighter)

    Read More
    debk123 September 11, 2012
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful quality, great price! it was better than I expected

    Read More
    djkrissyc September 8, 2012
  • Comforter quality is great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice 3-piece set that is higher quality than most you find in larger (6-7 piece) sets. We didn't need sheets, curtains, etc. just the comforter and sham for college. This is perfect for our needs and construction is very good. Probably not the least expensive, but do you really want something that will fall apart in the wash?

    Read More
    mariepat73 August 28, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    i got this comforter in aqua for one daughter, then had to buy it in pink for my other. they were so excited for their new bedding, i love that i can wash it in the washer at home. great purchase!

    Read More
    aray79 August 14, 2012
  • LOVE IT!

    I ordered this last summer and I'm still loving it! It's super comfy and big and fit my queen size bed perfectly! And even better is the price. A good quality comforter and 2 pillow cases for just $**? I ordered mine in pink, but I definetly reccommend this product!

    Read More
    beth9913 June 20, 2012
  • fun, bright, lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    good product definitely worth the money, does fade some but not too noticeable. cant get any better for the money!!

    Read More
    anewcomb0921 May 30, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, fluffy, and well made! We were well pleased with this product. It was exactly as advertised, and my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    pixie624 May 26, 2012
  • Fading
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the pink comforter for a couple weeks until I noticed that it was fading without ever being washed. It faded very quickly and after washing the pillow cases once the color was almost washed all of the way out.

    Read More
    sltipton88 February 14, 2012
  • Very nice set, warm & cozy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this set for our spare room for which I've stolen a few naps in to try them out first. Thick, comfy & cozy, the way a winter set should be!! Highly recommended, can't beat the price in our area either!!

    Read More
    grannyoftwo February 8, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this Zebra comforter set. Very good quality. Happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    tammybuck February 7, 2012
  • Very soft and durable.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my teen, It is very soft and pretty. She loved it.

    Read More
    kamyhouston January 19, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was very, very pleased with the Zebra 3-piece Full/Queen sized Mini Comforter Set. It was exactly what I was looking for, and lightweight, which I also wanted. Since it was a Christmas Gift, I could not take it out of the bags, until my Daughter opened it. She was VERY HAPPY!!!!

    Read More
    loriellis59 January 3, 2012
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin. But my daughter loves it. It looks great in her new bedroom. Very cozy and warm.

    Read More
    asantoro December 27, 2011
  • Great Christmas present for my little sister
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for my little sister who loves blue and zebra. Plus she said it was super comfy

    Read More
    luv2shop506 December 14, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    bought as gift have not seen it on the bed the colors were very vibrant a good deal price wise.

    Read More
    comfortus December 9, 2011
  • Great comforter!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter since she loves purple and black. She loves it!!! Good value for the money!!

    Read More
    krabby57 December 3, 2011
  • Zebra Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly. Nice set, my 8 year old daughter loves the set.

    Read More
    purple74 November 17, 2011
Sponsored Links