Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zebra 2-piece Twin-size Mini Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Daughter loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to finish the pink/zebra motif for my 10 years old's bedroom and she loves it. It's warm and washable.

    Read More
    reshive March 15, 2011
  • Catherine
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter's favorite comforter so far

    Read More
    Catherine J. February 14, 2016
  • Not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This looked so cute online. I have never been able to get the wrinkles out of the comforter and I have a steam dryer. I purchased it for my granddaughters room and have now purchased something else. It always looked like I had just taken it out of the package no matter how long I had it.

    Read More
    sewgr8 July 30, 2015
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality and thickness of the comforter . Colors very nice

    Read More
    Carolyn Z. January 20, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my 10 yr old daughter and she loved it! Item just as described. Color and material were great (ordered the turquoise).

    Read More
    Paul B. January 6, 2015
  • Zebra 2-piece twin size Mini comfortoer set.
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter was for my daughter's dorm room. She was pleased.

    Read More
    bev12 April 24, 2013
  • perfect for teen room
    Verified Purchase

    Great value- perfect for my teen's room- even a dorm room. Have spent way too much in the past only for it to be ruined.

    Read More
    momofdm March 2, 2013
  • Zebra 2 piece Twin size Mini Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter set with cool zebra pattern. Quality looks fine and great value.

    Read More
    calisola February 27, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic product! Super fast shipping! Great price!!

    Read More
    maneater2009 January 4, 2013
  • got what I paid for
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was OK, for the price I paid it was exactly what I expected. Granddaughter was pleased do therefore I was also.

    Read More
    tyln January 2, 2013
  • Perfect PreTeen Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    My preteen daughter had a very specific request for her new room, black and lime green zebra. Wow. Imagine how glad I was to find this comforter - it was the perfect centerpeice to the room! We added in some full size black pillows and a lime green throw pillow and it was perfect. The comforter was just right for her daybed and washed beautifully - no pilling, still very soft.. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    lulusmama2011 July 6, 2012
  • Zebra mini comforter set is a must buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was definitely worth purchasing and I couldnt be more excited when I bought it. It's soft and stylish! I would most definitely recommend this product to any buyer.

    Read More
    anonymous6776 April 26, 2012
  • Haven't used, remodeling now
    Verified Purchase

    These appear to be what my daughter wanted. Remodeling and haven't finsihed yet.

    Read More
    jlfabian April 6, 2012
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    great style and stylish comforter. i am happy with my purchase

    Read More
    ccarmah March 20, 2012
  • Looked Great
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughters bedroom, it was bright, soft and she loved it. I didn't wash it before putting it on her bed and she woke up with a rash on her face (nose, cheeks, chin) and it had to have come from the comforter. So I washed it just like the washing instructions said and the black faded (noticeably to the point i was going to return it). But since I was returning two king size pillow slips that when I ordered them thought I was ordering pillows, I'm being charged just under $8 to return them.. rip off!!!!M

    Read More
    yvetterr March 12, 2012
  • AWESOME COLORS (PURCHASE THE BLUE)
    Verified Purchase

    I love these...only thing is they fade after washing.

    Read More
    mayra76 January 12, 2012
  • zebra mini comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased this this item. Gift for my step-daughter and she loved it. Fabric feels great.

    Read More
    jaynelljobe January 3, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter wanted this comforter in purple zebra print. My home's thermostat is programmed to drop below 70 degrees through the night. This comforter keeps her toasty warm when she visits and she loves it.

    Read More
    grammyredhatter December 20, 2011
  • Very pleased with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. It arrived just as they said it would. It is a very nice quality and I love the color. I ordered Aqua/Black for her. It is for Christmas and I cannot wait to give it to her. We will also be painting her room to match over Christmas break.

    Read More
    debus November 30, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't like to order things online, but could not find a zebra comforter anywhere that was not "bed in a bag", and I needed 2 of them for my girls bunkbeds. I did not need everything that came with the bed in a bag, plus buying 2 would have cost a fortune. These comforters are beyond my expectation. I ordered the black and white, and the color is very good, and it is VERY soft. I was extremely happy, and so were the girls. And how perfect that mini-comforter set means comforter and pillow sham. EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED.

    Read More
    plsbm November 16, 2011
Sponsored Links