Today: $49.99

MSRP: $99.99

Save $50.00 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Year Round Down Alternative Microfiber Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Owned for over 3 years
    Verified Purchase

    This is still one of my favorite blankets. It's a great choice if you get hot at night as it is lightweight but still keeps you warm enough. Has held up nicely to many washes and drying in the machine.

    Read More
    Julia B. March 2, 2017
  • Great blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This has been one of the best blankets I have had. It's great as an all year-round blanket. I first bought it for the pretty rose color. I wish it came in other colors. Washes up very well.

    Read More
    archirina October 2, 2016
  • decoratingmood
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about a year ago and am late on the review. It is a perfect weight for early spring and early fall where I live (California mountains - about 3600 ft elevation). It's been washed a few times and has pilled a little bit but not something I can't live with. I bought the cream but would love to buy the chocolate brown which doesn't seem to be available anymore.

    Read More
    decoratingmood September 20, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful fabric and weight...love that binding is of same microfiber fabric. Color beautiful...would recommend in any area of the country!!..I live in FL...great year round!

    Read More
    Beverley C. May 15, 2016
  • Feels great, doesn't smother.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is much warmer natured than I, he uses this blanket with a sheet and sleeps comfortably. Thank you.

    Read More
    plantangel January 22, 2016
  • Good basic blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I've no idea why / how they consider this a down alternative. It has no loft; it's flat and a quilted a bit. It's a good, big, basic layer blanket.

    Read More
    maryinboise December 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and stands up to washing.

    Read More
    xonia November 25, 2015
  • lightweight warmth
    Verified Purchase

    good year round, just enough weight to keep warm when air conditioning is on, and great layering blanket in winter

    Read More
    Louise S. November 18, 2015
  • Chinadoll
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this some time ago and we still have it. This blanket washes and dries well.

    Read More
    duffy06 October 29, 2015
  • We use this as a bedspread and love it
    Verified Purchase

    This goes beautifully on our full bed like a coverlet. The diamond shaped stitching and edging really make it usable as a bedspread/coverlet. It feels good, is light and the color we got is a dusty pink/coral - it does not collect dog hairs which is a big plus for us. I'm tempted to get another (as a future replacement) because the price is so good and it's lovely. It holds up to a wash excellently. I've had it over a year and it's still beautiful.

    Read More
    berynice September 6, 2015
  • Great blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be good for my guest bedroom. It was light and well made. I tried it first on my bed, loved it, and ordered another one in a different color. Keeps me warm in winter, but light enough during summer, except when it's 98 degrees outside. I don't sleep under it then!!! Love this!

    Read More
    Patricia C. July 27, 2015
  • Quality and a bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this "blanket" (it's more like a lightweight comforter with a square stitched pattern) almost a year ago, and consider it a successful purchase. I wanted something that looked like a comforter to fold across the end of my bed for a color accessory but not too heavy to cover up with for a quick nap! I was so pleased when it arrived that the color was true to the online picture - kind of a heathery rose. It really is year round as described since it's lightweight, just warm enough for a throw, well made,washes well, and very soft and smooth to the touch but not slippery so that it falls off the bed. I looked ALL OVER for this style and color within my modest price range and would buy another one without thinking twice.

    Read More
    katega7 June 15, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is incredibly soft, wonderfully warm, but not heavy and the blue is a nice, deep saturated color. It is exactly what I wanted. I washed it before putting on it on the bed and the only negative is that it took longer to dry than I anticipated but that would not be enough to keep me from buying it again.

    Read More
    barbfeb January 24, 2015
  • This is a great alternative to down
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a blanket that is sturdy and soft. Given the care instructions this blanket will last.

    Read More
    Mark1 December 16, 2014
  • Great Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my brother as he is a quadrapalegic and has trouble handling things. It is light weight so he can handle it well, keeps him warm and doesn't slip off the bed. Looks great on the bed and he no longer needs a comforter over top of a blanket.

    Read More
    cinsully December 11, 2014
  • Love my blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I am crazy about this blanket and so is my husband. The color blue has not changed one bit with numerous washings. It is not heavy and overbearing but keeps you warm and comfortable. I am contemplating buying the pink one before they disappear from Overstock.

    Read More
    softflogirl December 10, 2014
  • Blanket alternative Down
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket. Great looking and great quality, especially for the price

    Read More
    robech August 22, 2014
  • Year round blanket
    Verified Purchase

    It was actually what I excepted. Perfect color. Arrived when I was told it would. Good quality. Reasonable price. I have enjoyed shopping at Overstock.com

    Read More
    kathleen11151 July 31, 2014
  • Microfiber Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanke.t It is so soft and lightweight and still warm....love it

    Read More
    kmjoan June 27, 2014
  • Just what I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    We switched to all cotton bedding -- sheets, woven blanket, coverlet -- for the spring and summer. Perfect weight when we could sleep with the windows open, but now that summer is upon us, we need the air conditioning to control humidity. Suddenly the cotton ensemble wasn't quite warm enough. This little blanket has solved the problem. It's lightweight and adds just the right amount of warmth. Folds nicely on the foot of the bed until needed.

    Read More
    luvpearls June 5, 2014
Sponsored Links