Today $66.99

At other retailer: $76.99

Save $10.00 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for X-Factor Twin-size 5-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My boys were so excited with this it matches them perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1617865 December 15, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    So cute my son loves it! Highly recommend

    Read More
    LisaLynn M. October 30, 2017
  • Not for a thicker mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased a bed set and this bed in a bag for our child. The fitted sheet falls off every night, because it barely makes it around the 10" mattress.

    Read More
    Arthur R. August 26, 2017
  • My Son Loves This
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set for my 10 year old son for Christmas and he just loves it. The comforter is reversible so you can have 2 different looks. The colors are great and they didn't bleed in the washer. The design is great as well.

    Read More
    Brandi F. July 10, 2017
  • Just What I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for sons room.

    Read More
    2008coco March 28, 2017
  • 5 piece bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product, nice quality

    Read More
    Betsy M. March 23, 2017
  • X factor twin size 5-pieces bed in a bag with shee
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this, he is 9 and it's great!!

    Read More
    OstkUser969603 March 1, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my grandson for his birthday. He got a big boy bed, and was so excited with is big boy bedding. The set arrived on time and was just as shown.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. February 17, 2017
  • Cute comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute set but not really soft. Works for a child though.

    Read More
    Sarah C. February 13, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these 3 years ago and they have been great! The material has never balled up after being washed so many times!

    Read More
    Angie S. January 6, 2017
  • Bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it, warm and soft.

    Read More
    Audrey S. December 28, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    My son picked this out for his room! It came and was exactly as pictured. He had had it on his bed for 8 months and it has been washed a ton... he's hard on stuff too! Has held up amazing not a single problem yet. Great quality. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Tamsyn A. November 28, 2016
  • Loved this set
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this set and it is very comfortable! I would recommend it!!!

    Read More
    Heidi H. October 23, 2016
  • PJ
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my Grandson. He loved it! Colors are good, not faded or light. It's been nearly a year since I first saw the set. Comforter and sheets are holding up well. Color is still good. Wish the comforter had a little more fill but all in all this is a good set.

    Read More
    pjtrwt August 23, 2016
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for the price. My kids love it.

    Read More
    Meghan S. April 21, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    True to color. Washed well except balled up after many uses. Faded very little.

    Read More
    tamara r. April 6, 2016
  • Warm comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and good price!

    Read More
    Joey W. April 6, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my son and he loves it very much.

    Read More
    maria s. February 1, 2016
  • X-Factor Twin Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for a twin bed that I also purchased on Overstock for one of our spare bedrooms where our grandsons sleep. It's a quality set and my grandsons love it.

    Read More
    itsallthat January 3, 2016
  • Great Boys Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved his bedding, its just what I was looking for with Geometric printed sheets and double sided comforter, Great buy!

    Read More
    Nicole H. December 16, 2015