Today $69.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for X-Factor Full-size 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Boys room
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set, my boys loved it too. Great quality

    Read More
    Jocelyn L. November 17, 2017
  • grandson
    Verified Purchase

    a great blanket he likes it

    Read More
    Salvatore October 12, 2017
  • Kadens mom
    Verified Purchase

    love...love..love this I bought this for my 9yr old son for his big boy room and it looks great

    Read More
    Tiffany R. July 26, 2017
  • Wayne
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandson. Looks great.

    Read More
    Wayne C. June 23, 2017
  • Great great great!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described........

    Read More
    Toni G. April 19, 2017
  • Was what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Fit nicely. Was exactly what we asked for. Very comfortable

    Read More
    Jeremy J. April 15, 2017
  • x-factor 7 piece bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, grandson loved it

    Read More
    Betsy M. March 23, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed.. quality is ok.. good for the price.

    Read More
    Melanie v. March 14, 2016
  • Great kids set
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this set, very well made.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. March 12, 2016
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bed set. We have now bought 3 for my 4 year old son, one for his fullsize bed and then we decided to buy bunk beds and he loved this comforter so we bought 2 twin sized sets also. Super cute, or "cool" for a boy transitioning from baby to big boy!

    Read More
    Alicia L. June 28, 2015
  • comfortor
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my order! Shipped fast and son loved it!

    Read More
    Jillian S. March 27, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 9 year old and he loves it!!!!

    Read More
    Lupe March 25, 2015
  • What a great value!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this-the pattern is cool, and while it is a bit scratchy, for the price, the value was amazing!!!

    Read More
    Thomas T. January 20, 2015
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 9 year old son. He loves the pattern. Washed prior to using and had no problems. I wish it was a bit softer but I sm hoping that will come the more I wash them.

    Read More
    Flipsidejd January 10, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my 10 yrs old and he loves it. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    lengar79 December 23, 2014
  • X-factor 7-piece full-size bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting quality. I wanted a cool bed set for my 8 year old son and he loves it. It serves the purpose!

    Read More
    tpippi October 28, 2014
  • Nice quality for the price. My son loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. The fit is good. It is hard to find non-sports styles for pre-teens but this fits the bill. My 8 year old son loves it.

    Read More
    bruken March 6, 2014
  • XFactor 7 piece Full size bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    got here for Christmas Love the look I think my grandson will love it will now consider other items from Overstock was waiting to see my first order once it is fully opened if I can I will leave another review

    Read More
    spanish2 December 22, 2013
  • My Boys Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for the price for my two boys. They love it and say the sheets and comforter are comfy

    Read More
    kelsny10 December 12, 2013
  • really cool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter to my teenage son, and he just loved it! He says it looks really cool and it is very warm for the winter time. I think the set of sheets have a very good quality, and the price is unbeatable! Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    kiasoul3 October 23, 2013