Today $64.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wrought Iron Old Spanish Mission Dual Towel Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great decor!
    Verified Purchase

    The towels that I have are a little thick so taking them in and out is not very easy. But using it as a decor piece it's fine.

    Read More
    RHONDA H. April 15, 2016
  • Great Value, Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered to use as towel rack....LOVE it!

    Read More
    nancyj4 March 15, 2016
  • working out
    Verified Purchase

    Good towel holder, will not bend- but it was a bit warped- and it wont become unwarped either. Looks nice holding rolled up guest towels.

    Read More
    haloluna October 27, 2015
  • Master bath
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I sue it to place towels in our master bath; simple but very useful.

    Read More
    Claudia M B. July 21, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I thought. Quality item. Just to big. Hope to find something like it just smaller. Waiting on refund.

    Read More
    idamary1974 November 11, 2012
  • wrap holder
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this to keep all my wraps and baggies in place --- works very well. i mean to get couple more to use for the purpose intended -- as towel holder....

    Read More
    aleenatom November 3, 2011
  • wrought iron towel rack
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for one of these for a long time and finally found it on overstock. It is exactly what I wanted and fits perfectly on the wall in my bathroom.

    Read More
    jenflahive October 11, 2011
  • Different than I imagined
    Verified Purchase

    The hooks are skewed to one side, this might be a result of being banged around in shipping or just an inconsistant construction of the product. It does come off as a unique piece and not a perfectly manufactured one, which works for my purpose, but wasn't necessary what I was expecting from the picture and discription.

    Read More
    laurenb1 September 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbie M. November 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kishina April 25, 2016