Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wrinkle-resistant Stripe Cotton Pillowcases

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Look nice
    Verified Purchase

    This set of sheets are very thin. I don't have but one set now I did buy a few. They tear easy .

    Read More
    ennud February 17, 2017
  • Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Wash up very soft and the color doesn't fade. I'll buy again!

    Read More
    NanaToSeven December 26, 2016
  • Great cases
    Verified Purchase

    These go great on my bed!

    Read More
    Cindy W. February 9, 2016
  • Pillow cases
    Verified Purchase

    well made and good quality

    Read More
    Thomas M. October 4, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE GREAT PILLOW CASES AND I HAVE NO ISSUES. 10 STARS **********

    Read More
    jgs21 August 22, 2015
  • Wrinkle-resistant Stripe Cotton Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and super soft..great buy

    Read More
    ac1977 March 25, 2015
  • Great pillow cases
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and does not require ironing. Very pleased with this product. Would order more.

    Read More
    srshg January 27, 2015
  • Much appreciated sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my daughter who loved the sheets. She raved about how nice they were. She said they were the nicest sheets she has ever had.

    Read More
    worrellaz April 9, 2014
  • Nicw to have extra cases!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my daughter and she loves them!

    Read More
    fearing January 9, 2014
  • pillowcases are really nice
    Verified Purchase

    a very good product. would order again. nice to have found overstock.com

    Read More
    diego250 December 16, 2013
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The pillowcases are different sizes. One was about an inch bigger on all sides and sort of sags on the pillow. The corners are not sewn straight and are not square. The material is nice and soft but I think the price is a little high for what it is.

    Read More
    goldring711 February 2, 2013
  • wastful packaging!
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaint regarding the product but found the excess packaging and the fact that my order, while orderd at the sme time, going to the same place from the same place, the order was split up into three orders and sent seperatly.In this day and age I would expect a larg company to be more efficiant and less wastful.

    Read More
    carmellad January 12, 2013
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for a couple of months. They've been laundered a few times and still have a nice soft feel to them. After the first washing they were left in a hot dryer by mistake but came through alright except some puckering along the seams. The material is thin, but for the price I got them for, they are fine.

    Read More
    miflybr July 24, 2012
  • Not wrinkle resistant!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased them as pillow coverings for additional pillows on my bed and because they were supposed to be wrinkle resistant - not so much. For pillows that aren't used for sleeping, these cases wrinkle just by being on the pillows.

    Read More
    vslomin July 11, 2012
  • Wrinkle resistant 300 thread sheats are awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets for a great deal. Love these sheets. I have a bed and breakfast and customers always say they love the sheets.

    Read More
    lazyl May 18, 2012
  • SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE VERY NICE AND SOFT BUT I DIDN'T PAY ATTENTION TO THE SIZE AND THEY ARE REALLY SMALL. STANDARD SIZE I GUESS

    Read More
    ggsparkles1 April 17, 2012
  • Very Nice Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend them to others. The pillowcases have a nice finish and look lovely.

    Read More
    cadmium April 9, 2012
  • Lovely cases.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a lovely pair of these pillowcases and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. Lives up to their description- wrinkle resistant, soft and smooth. A great buy.

    Read More
    bea99 April 7, 2012
  • Soft and smooth
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased these pillowcases I was looking for one that required no ironing. These are not that way. I found out that wrinkle-resistant does not mean permanent press. That being said, these pillowcases are soft and smooth to lay your head on. The tone-on-tone stripes are just enough design to please my printed-fabric-phobic husband. The only serious complaint I would have about these pillowcases is their size. They are barely long enough to encase a queen size pillow. The manufacturer could have been a bit more generous with the fabric. All-in-all, if you're looking for a simple, no-frills pillowcase, these are for you.

    Read More
    galeyn February 28, 2012
  • pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very unhappy with this purchase. First, I thought I was getting a set of sheets and it turned out to be only pillowcases. This was not easy to spot in the original listing. Second, they say wrinkle resistant and they look terrible after washing, wrinkled and not good material. Very unhappy all the way around.

    Read More
    lbuzdar February 22, 2012
Sponsored Links