Read All Reviews for Wrinkle-resistant Microfiber 15-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Exceeds my expecations
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I thought this would be a "polyestery" looking bedskirt. It actually feels like a fine, high thread count cotton! And, looks much better than in the picture. Just took a little steaming to get it perfect. Good news too, it has a 2" hem, so with some effort it could be made longer. Luckily for me it works just as it is. I didn't want to spend a lot for a bedskirt since it's for a spare bedroom. I was expecting a mediocre product and ended up with something quite nice!! Overstock.com - you really should change the horrible picture - especially since this is supposed to be a "wrinkle-resistant" product.

    Read More
    rubyblooz February 8, 2012
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is very nice! I like the microfiber because it came of of the drier without wrinkles. The only drawback is that it's thin so you see the metal bedframe through it.

    Read More
    streisandrocks March 15, 2012
  • Great fitting bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Put on bed a s soon as it arrived. Looks great with no ironing. Have already ordered another for the guest room.

    Read More
    tupelo March 17, 2012
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this only a few months and it is shredded. No one touches it. I have no animals I live alone, how does this happen? Do not buy.

    Read More
    nicholeb85 March 17, 2013
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This microfiber bedskirt is very good quality. I would only suggest that the manufacturer make slits at the bottom corners to allow for footboards. We had to use a scissors and cut the bedskirt to fit properly. But otherwise, we are very happy with the product.

    Read More
    bjstrand January 28, 2012
  • Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin mattress cover. Skirt is fine. Really is a brick red with no orange tones. Good for the price.

    Read More
    sadielady15 February 29, 2012
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt looks good on the bed. The drop was just right for my bed. I hate when they're too long and fall all over the floor. I'd recommend this unless you have a very high bed.

    Read More
    fancynancypit February 11, 2012
  • Not microfiber
    Verified Purchase

    The length is great! The fabric is nothing close to microfiber. It is extremely thin, I even put a run in it as I was trying to line it up. It does look nice but the quality is poor, glad it is only a bed skirt!

    Read More
    rita516 February 7, 2012
  • THIN
    Verified Purchase

    Does not fit the low profile king size bed we have. It overhangs. It is also very thin, as in see thru.

    Read More
    esined77 January 25, 2012
  • Microfiber bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bold color, I ordered the orange.

    Read More
    Peggy P. November 12, 2016
  • Roc
    Verified Purchase

    great for what it does...very attractive

    Read More
    dadoffive January 3, 2016
  • Happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    I think I got what I paid for, not as amazing as some high quality looks.

    Read More
    natasha g. November 27, 2015
  • Harriett T.
    Verified Purchase

    Was not the color I expected, so I could not use it. The overall quality seemed to be very good, however.

    Read More
    Harriett T. November 26, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the Microfiber fabric

    Read More
    Donna W. November 9, 2015
  • lesson learned
    Verified Purchase

    Not quality expected but that's my fault for trying to go cheap. Threw it away after a month & upgraded

    Read More
    margaret b. January 29, 2015
  • Had it now for 2 years....
    Verified Purchase

    I feel kind of dumb rating a bedskirt, but I really do love this. ***possible minor grossness alert*** When I was gone for a month, my petsitter didn't notice that my dog decided to use this as a place to spray, for lack of a better word. It was smelly and stiff with dog pee. I was horrified, but tossed it in the machine on hot and....presto! Good as new. I also love how soft and thin it is, probably because of the microfiber. I got black, so it's hard to rate color, but I hope they're still around when I re-do my bedroom!

    Read More
    spacebar June 10, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The material is thick but definitely not wrinkle resistant. Also, the sage isn't quite the shade I had expected but it is still fine. I like the way it fits on the bed. Nice and flat and it stays in place well.

    Read More
    canesgirl17 May 28, 2013
  • Bright and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is just as bright and colorful as I hoped it would be ! The wrinkles ironed out very easily and it is a great accent color at the bottom of the bed. Appears very well made. Should enjoy it for years !! Thank you Overstock !

    Read More
    lcfromwy April 25, 2013
  • Microfiber Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is nice and soft, isn't a wrinkled mess like some of the really expensive ones I've had, but most of all the color is just right. I wasn't able to find the brick color anywhere else. I works perfectly for several of my quilts and spreads and is so reasonably priced. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    thebadgers8 April 16, 2013
  • Average...
    Verified Purchase

    There isn't anything wrong w/ this product but nothing good either. Can not get it unwrinkled. I should have looked at the pix & seen it looks bad online so it will of course not look good in person!

    Read More
    bpmomma March 20, 2013
Sponsored Links