Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wrinkle-resistant Microfiber 15-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good overall.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this serves the purpose of a bedskirt. It seemed a little thin/sheer and kind of a slick fabric but it gets the job done. Great price. You can't really see through it which is great, especially for a white fabric.

    Read More
    meredithlauren September 7, 2011
  • Nice bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bedskirt. I got the chocolate color and it is a very nice color. The skirt hangs nicely and looks good. It was delivered in about a week. Great price.

    Read More
    qmorgan September 6, 2011
  • very pleased with this product
    Verified Purchase

    i would buy this bedskirt again. great buy for the money.

    Read More
    kimberly131 September 3, 2011
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedskirt ......I think its the microfiber that it is made out of that makes it lay nice all the time. Would definitely get another one of these when needed.

    Read More
    mauiwowe September 1, 2011
  • Drop skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my granddaughter to finish off her room. She is thrilled that the bed now looks complete.

    Read More
    srados2 September 1, 2011
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    the describtion of the product was excellant and the color was the same as I had hoed for..

    Read More
    doveco August 31, 2011
  • Simply marvelous
    Verified Purchase

    As always Overstock came through. I love this bedskirt, it goes so well with the rest on my bedroom ensemble. Thanks Overstock! I can always depend on YOU!

    Read More
    missthelma August 30, 2011
  • Flimsy, wrinkly bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting more. Not sure why I ordered this exact product...it is flimsy, looks wrinkly and not really the crisp, thick bedksirt I wish I'd received.

    Read More
    vida626 August 19, 2011
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    The fitted sheet doesn t stay on...not the quality I expected

    Read More
    jldlcdbld August 9, 2011
  • bedskirt okay
    Verified Purchase

    even though the color was off a bit i still like the bedskirt.

    Read More
    59duck August 9, 2011
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    it is what it is.....great product for a great price

    Read More
    gbsjm August 7, 2011
  • This fabric isn't microfiber
    Verified Purchase

    This product was highly over described. It's low quality, inexpensive and looks so cheap

    Read More
    islandjulie August 4, 2011
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in Chocolate and it was a nice dark brown. We have a tall bed and the length was perfect. The material is a good quality. The price was good for the merchandise I received.

    Read More
    oldteacher1 August 3, 2011
  • Bedskirt deal
    Verified Purchase

    The name of the color was slate which to me would be more gray or charcoal in color. I took a chance because the color sample looked like the green I needed. I was pleased when it arrived because it matched perfectly. I gave it a good rating because I don't have any idea how it will wash, hold up, etc. I threw it in the dryer w/ a damp towel to get the wrinkles out from being folded in its packing - worked great.

    Read More
    dtrackoma August 2, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was not able to use the product. The color was wrong. I returned it.

    Read More
    livvymc July 27, 2011
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to match a comforter also in khaki color. I was hoping the colors would match pretty closely since they didn't come as a set and they did. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    sams1303 July 27, 2011
  • Perfect for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt material was a bit thin, and the fabric on top is more of a medium weight mesh, so I would wash it in the gentle cycle and not iron the top. I needed it for a beach house, so it was perfect and the price was right.

    Read More
    jmlmass July 23, 2011
  • Good, basic bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bedskirt. It has a 15" drop which make it great for newer beds....14" is not long enough...

    Read More
    sportdecorator July 19, 2011
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what I needed it to do. At first we thought the portion that goes under the mattress was paper and would rip, but after opening it all the way we found that it's a much thicker and sturdier material. No complaints here.

    Read More
    mscommunication July 15, 2011
  • No complaints!
    Verified Purchase

    First, you can't beat the O price. I looked around and was amazed at how much bedskirts cost. Second, it TRULY is wrinkle-free. When it came in a small package I thought I would need to iron it just once to get those creases out. When we got it on the bed, it was just fine... better than fine really. Third, it fit perfectly on our King bed (we don't use risers or anything, just the frame. Fourth, the thickness of the skirt was perfect, you can't see through the white at all. I have NO complaints.

    Read More
    beemeyer July 7, 2011
Sponsored Links