Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wrinkle-resistant Microfiber 15-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedskirt As described
    Verified Purchase

    Item is good quality for the $ paid. I bought orange. Cololr was as shown

    Read More
    suwilki March 15, 2013
  • Very nice bed shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this King size bedskirt in the color orange to match a new bedspread I bought. It really makes my bedspread pop!. What I did to make like easier I put the bedskirt on the bed and then used a steamer to get the wrinkles out. It worked very well. I'm very pleased with the product and wouldn't hesitate to purchase something else from Overstock. Overstock is the way to go! Happy Shopping!

    Read More
    ctgirlinsc March 3, 2013
  • Bedshirt
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it is a good quality item, color and fit is good, and it looks nice

    Read More
    dlww31 February 8, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the bed beautifully, and it really looks great. I've never had a bed skirt before, I sure like the way it looks.

    Read More
    aapplin January 12, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy but an overall good product and great price

    Read More
    daisyphoebe1231 December 26, 2012
  • Good deal especially for hard to find orange
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is a good deal for the money. Of course, the deck is made out of that papery stuff, but for $20, that's what you get and it is sturdier than many that I've seen. The orange is pretty true to the picture...maybe a bit darker...what I would call pumpkin orange. My only complaint is that, even after ironing, the bottom seam still looks a little puckered around the entire skirt. Maybe it's simply due to the fact that it's microfiber and not cotton. A word of warning...if you iron this bedskirt, start out with your iron on one of the lower settings. I could imagine that it would be very easy to scorch this fabric. I ended up using the wool/silk setting.

    Read More
    kmcghee1967 October 1, 2012
  • normal bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    simple bedskirt, as described, nothing fancy, does the job

    Read More
    bill12570 September 6, 2012
  • not the best
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the fabric above the the color of drop does not stay in place.

    Read More
    luvie53 August 30, 2012
  • Great Bedskirt!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the orange to go with my son's comforter set and it looks great! It's long enough for his tall bed and isn't wrinkled. I think this is a good quality bedskirt and would buy again.

    Read More
    bradensmom1 August 21, 2012
  • Really Wrinkle Free
    Verified Purchase

    Totally met my expectations. Color is a tru navy. Length is right on. Looks very neat, not overwhelming.

    Read More
    queennettie June 13, 2012
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the red one and was a little apprehensive due to the fact that there are so many shades of red. It matched my valance perfectly. It is a little thin, but so what. I put it straight on my bed from the package and it was virtually wrinkle free. I am very pleased..I only wish they had one in red for a twin.

    Read More
    onrebvr May 27, 2012
  • color was exactly right
    Verified Purchase

    After searching at all of our local stores with no luck, I turned to overstock for my daughter's red bedskirt. The color was a perfect match and the price was comparable to Walmart. Very happy with the results!

    Read More
    niknkids May 21, 2012
  • Low wnd quality
    Verified Purchase

    quality of this item does not meet my expectations

    Read More
    gweddy50 May 2, 2012
  • Product is fine for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Color was true to ad. Just wanted a nice black skirt to go with black & white quilt for guest room. This fit the bill and was affordable. Fabric is nice..not to thin

    Read More
    specialgal May 1, 2012
  • These work, difficult to put on
    Verified Purchase

    It was difficult to find the right "taupe" color recommended by our agent for a spare bedroom -- It had to be queen sized, with a 15 inch drop. Most of the "taupe" selections were actually a dark brown -- on the screen, or as described in reviews. So I opted for this khaki color -- and it is perfect. Unfortunately, as with most bedskirts, it is difficult to get on the bed, because you must remove the mattress. Some bedskirts are designed to be attached to the mattress or springs without that hassle, but this wasn't one of them. Also, I was a bit skeptical about that design -- This bedroom is occupied by our grown kids each year, and I was afraid it wouldn't stay in place or hold up, because of rough use. And, because getting the color right was critical, I opted for the traditional kind -- that fits between the mattress and box springs. It works.

    Read More
    jdpenelope April 28, 2012
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was a little thinner than I expected but satisified with my purchase.

    Read More
    backspacer April 24, 2012
  • Not satisfied with product
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is not well made and has already been tearing and coming apart. Will not purchase this item again. Thanks

    Read More
    purselady52 April 23, 2012
  • Good bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product for the price. Recommended if you are looking for a good bedskirt. Description matches product exactly.

    Read More
    swtnsmrtdeal April 19, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase arrived quickly and in great condition. The fabric is so soft. I ironed it and it was a dream to do. It fit the bed perfectly. The color was perfect with the bed spread! I just love the look of the bed now. So elegant! I am very happy with this purchase. It was a great price for the quality of the product.

    Read More
    12151947 April 7, 2012
  • songlady6
    Verified Purchase

    The Bedskirt arrived so quickly! It was the perfect color and size for our newly re-furbished bedroom. As, usual, I am happy with an Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    songlady6 April 6, 2012