Today: $16.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wrinkle-resistant Cotton Pillowcases

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fabric is thin
    Verified Purchase

    Over time these cases won't last

    Read More
    Barbara C. April 26, 2016
  • Displeased
    Verified Purchase

    Wrinkled a lot, didn't like them

    Read More
    dhdz March 12, 2016
  • cotton pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality. Have washed them many times and they are still like new

    Read More
    Stephen W. February 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to accompany a sheet set. They are very nice and would buy them again.

    Read More
    Patricia C. January 28, 2016
  • Poor qualiy
    Verified Purchase

    Awful texture. Fell apart quickly. Usually love my overstock purchases. This one is a loser.

    Read More
    scurry182 November 27, 2015
  • Nice to have
    Verified Purchase

    I always like to have new, fresh pillow cases when company visits. These work well 😍

    Read More
    kelizabeth17 November 20, 2015
  • Good product, finicky care required
    Verified Purchase

    Well, if you like soft material and don't mind gentle wash, no chlorine bleach (but peroxide bleach OK) and maybe line dry, then this is the product for you. It's very comfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    roving57 August 8, 2014
  • So soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I got these pillow cases, and they are so soft and true to color. Great value and I'd get these again.

    Read More
    navylady1 June 10, 2014
  • These aren't white... They are off white.
    Verified Purchase

    These are off white, not white and not returnable. Had I known that I would not have ordered.

    Read More
    2937skdhfdk August 15, 2013
  • pllowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price. The colors have remained bright over time.

    Read More
    charriman1 January 16, 2013
  • Flimsy Pillow Cases
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow cases were flimsy. Ivory was actually an orangey color.

    Read More
    cherie2002 December 4, 2012
  • Everything Sticks to Them!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow cases are soft but the are super wrinkly and every little bit of lint, hair, dust etc. sticks to them. If I had the energy I would send these back. Very unhappy. Do not buy if you have hair or any pets!

    Read More
    jafromny November 30, 2012
  • Very soft and wrinkle-resistance
    Verified Purchase

    These pillowcases and very soft and wrinkle-resistance as promised. These pillowcases are an exceptional value for the money.

    Read More
    stig2 November 28, 2012
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow cases were smaller than the standard king size pillow. Also the pillow cases had holes in them. Unfortunately I washed them first before inspecting them for holes. So I decided to keep it anyway. They are far from wrinkle-resistant.

    Read More
    rc2008 November 24, 2012
  • Soft cases
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and nice pillow cases. Wash nice also, no wrinkles noted. Color true.

    Read More
    sweetnpretty October 16, 2012
  • Cotton pilliowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Will be purchasing more soon. Very good price & great cases.

    Read More
    teel63 October 3, 2012
  • Exactly how they were listed.
    Verified Purchase

    These are so nice and soft, I wouldn't call them perfectly wrinkle free but in my house, we live in it, not set it up as a museum where life doesn't occur. They are very cool to the touch and we are using our kingsize memory foam pillows with them, I would definitely buy them again.

    Read More
    mrsbellabritt September 27, 2012
  • Nice quality pillowcasaes
    Verified Purchase

    After unsuccessfully trying to purchase good quality pillowcases in stores, I found what I want at Overstock.com and am delighted with it. And the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    astieffel September 13, 2012
  • Quality linens for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I love purchasing linens at Overstock..com. I rarely shop for bedding in a real store. The quality and value are always there. The packaging and the presentation is always beyond my expectations. missnancyr

    Read More
    missnancyr September 12, 2012
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    soft and smooth and cool. wash well, not wrinkled from low heat in dryer.

    Read More
    rumford July 18, 2012
Sponsored Links