Sale Starts at $33.37

Save $11.12 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wrinkle-resistant 300tc Cotton Reversible Solid/Stripe 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and great price! Highly recommended ! Looks good!

    Read More
    Monika K. September 12, 2017
  • Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought the duvet cover 2 sets, 300tc Cotton reversible,very soft to the touch once after washing they wrinkled easily had to iron them ,so they are not wrinkle-resistant.

    Read More
    Betty W. August 24, 2017
  • Average Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely not wrinkle-resistant. Feels pretty good but looks rather cheap - quite different from the pictures

    Read More
    mscada August 23, 2017
  • Nice Duvet Cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and color. Matched nicely with the bedroom colors.

    Read More
    linda151960 August 4, 2017
  • Wrinkle resistant 300tc cotton reversible duvet
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice duvet cover for the kids or a guest bedroom! It washes very well but it's not quite wrinkle resistant!

    Read More
    daniel T. July 24, 2017
  • Not Wrinkle Free
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a perfect match but the duvet and sham covers are NOT wrinkle free no matter how I wash or dry. So I iron them as it is for a guest bed.

    Read More
    Saundra C. July 2, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for price and very comfy. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    danetteyjp May 28, 2017
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my cover perfectly. The chocolate color is beautiful and has faded with a few washes.

    Read More
    mrspam May 24, 2017
  • Thin, cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these in white and they were very thin and poor quality. Don't waster your bucks.

    Read More
    rhagadorn May 10, 2017
  • lovely and simple
    Verified Purchase

    I have had mine for several years now and all is well!

    Read More
    allisonkeen March 30, 2017
  • Bought this a few years ago
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks good, material holding up well. It has been washed several times, good value and muted striped design offers attractive depth detail.

    Read More
    Audrey B. March 8, 2017
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Awful cheappreciate thin material should have returned.

    Read More
    melynndee5 March 6, 2017
  • Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Served its purpose but would not purchase another one.

    Read More
    Amy P. February 21, 2017
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric in this set is soft and the size is generous. It washes well and looks good after several washes. the color is more of a blue then aqua.

    Read More
    Gloria H. February 2, 2017
  • Good cover.
    Verified Purchase

    A bit thin, but works and is nice looking.

    Read More
    bedminthread January 21, 2017
  • ARITA
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT, great price, good quality, quite happy with purchase.

    Read More
    ARITA H. January 20, 2017
  • Blue color is a "country" blue.
    Verified Purchase

    Was not the shade of blue I was hoping for. It's more of a "country" blue rather than a light bright blue. Did not remove from package, so cannot comment as to other qualities. Returned this item.

    Read More
    haw003 January 9, 2017
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this because our mattress was too firm. It was just the right amount of softness on the top of it. We love it!

    Read More
    cammigirl1 December 15, 2016
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I got the sheets and they are very soft loving them

    Read More
    Darlene H. December 7, 2016
  • Great Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this duvet back in 2012, and it has held up the test of time. It is so soft and beautiful, I got the duvet in white. It did yellow a bit but I soaked it in some oxiclean overnight and voila my beautiful white duvet is back. It is cool during the day and gets warm after a while, so it is great during the winter months. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    Naomi T. November 14, 2016