Sale Starts at: $40.94

Save $8.55 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wrinkle-resistant 300tc Cotton Reversible Solid/Stripe 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • lovely and simple
    Verified Purchase

    I have had mine for several years now and all is well!

    Read More
    allisonkeen March 30, 2017
  • Bought this a few years ago
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks good, material holding up well. It has been washed several times, good value and muted striped design offers attractive depth detail.

    Read More
    Audrey B. March 8, 2017
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Awful cheappreciate thin material should have returned.

    Read More
    melynndee5 March 6, 2017
  • Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Served its purpose but would not purchase another one.

    Read More
    Amy P. February 21, 2017
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric in this set is soft and the size is generous. It washes well and looks good after several washes. the color is more of a blue then aqua.

    Read More
    Gloria H. February 2, 2017
  • Good cover.
    Verified Purchase

    A bit thin, but works and is nice looking.

    Read More
    bedminthread January 21, 2017
  • ARITA
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT, great price, good quality, quite happy with purchase.

    Read More
    ARITA H. January 20, 2017
  • Blue color is a "country" blue.
    Verified Purchase

    Was not the shade of blue I was hoping for. It's more of a "country" blue rather than a light bright blue. Did not remove from package, so cannot comment as to other qualities. Returned this item.

    Read More
    haw003 January 9, 2017
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this because our mattress was too firm. It was just the right amount of softness on the top of it. We love it!

    Read More
    cammigirl1 December 15, 2016
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I got the sheets and they are very soft loving them

    Read More
    Darlene H. December 7, 2016
  • Great Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this duvet back in 2012, and it has held up the test of time. It is so soft and beautiful, I got the duvet in white. It did yellow a bit but I soaked it in some oxiclean overnight and voila my beautiful white duvet is back. It is cool during the day and gets warm after a while, so it is great during the winter months. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    Naomi T. November 14, 2016
  • Super soft and washes well
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned these sheets for a year now and they are great. They wash well and are still super soft to the touch. Please note they are definitely cream color not white.

    Read More
    Kathryn V. October 28, 2016
  • Color faded
    Verified Purchase

    After several washes the color on the pillow case faded.

    Read More
    Julie E. September 25, 2016
  • very nice, soft and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like our duvet, its pretty and soft. However, I find the fabric to be so thin that the duvet easily shifts around in it which is extremely uncomfortable. I think it is due to its thinness bc changing it a thicker, although with some poly, the shifting stopped. If you don't move around a lot while sleeping then maybe it will not be a problem.

    Read More
    alh111 July 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous about purchasing this cover because some of the reviews said it was cheaply made and that it fell apart right away, but I haven't had that problem at all. It was a lot softer then I expected it to be, but that's why I love sateen cotton. It seems to be made really well (a couple loose strings but I cut them off and haven't had a problem since). I washed it right away with the buttons un done and none fell off. I ordered the teal color which isn't pictured but its beautiful, comfortable and the perfect weight. I would recommend this cover to anyone!

    Read More
    Anna D. June 22, 2016
  • Pilling Problem

    The fabric of this duvet set has pilled up, ruining the soft feel of the fabric and making the set look worn after just one year. Not please as I spend AL LOT of time looking for an easy-care duvet cover :-(

    Read More
    cajuntauno June 15, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and great quality.

    Read More
    pmg123 June 4, 2016
  • Mom of Fur kids
    Verified Purchase

    Pulling threads and pulling after 1st cleaning, very disappointed.

    Read More
    auntsher May 30, 2016
  • Good deal on this duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the gold color, which is only the tiniest bit more neutral than the picture; a very close match. I got this to protect my comforter from my cats, so I could easily remove and wash it. I have had it a while now. It has gone through several washings with no problem. The only damage is where my cats actually got their claws stuck and pulled the fabric, but even then, the snags are not terrible. This suited my needs perfectly.

    Read More
    Veronica H. May 25, 2016
  • Worked Well
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered, used and like the material for covering a down comforter. Like the covers as they are affordable enough to change colors every once and awhile.

    Read More
    Jeri B. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links