Sale: $45.47

Save $8.02 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wrinkle Resistant Woven Stripe All Cotton Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was everything I wanted and more. I have an 8 x 11, and the colors are spot on. I purchase a mat to put under it to make it stay in place and give some cushion to as well.

    Read More
    Colleen C. June 4, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    While these sheets are very comfortable, the seams on the fitted sheet didn't last after 3 washing. Disappointed.

    Read More
    cassymom June 3, 2017
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product! Very satisfied.

    Read More
    moonyong May 10, 2017
  • Excellent set
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and I am using it every day

    Read More
    calj May 5, 2017
  • stripe all cotten sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    still working well for me

    Read More
    1frankieg April 17, 2017
  • Soft but not very durable
    Verified Purchase

    These look pretty but are too thin and not durable enough. Holes developed in them easily.

    Read More
    doxiegrl April 17, 2017
  • To cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin. I was not very happy

    Read More
    ennud April 17, 2017
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    Kinda thin and not the softest. The corners ripped out after less then a year of use.

    Read More
    smokenoakstoni February 6, 2017
  • Wrinkle cotton sheet.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sheet they real nice.

    Read More
    Rita R. January 20, 2017
  • Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Being 100% cotton, they do wrinkle up a bit in the wash, but don't let that give you a minutes pause - because these are lovely soft sheets. And the colors! Incredibly rich.

    Read More
    NanaToSeven November 25, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheet set. Good wear.

    Read More
    lkbarkercat November 22, 2016
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are great! They wash and dry like a dream whether in the dryer or on the clothesline. I wouldn't expect this from 'all cotton' sheets but I will certainly be buying more!

    Read More
    debcrandall October 26, 2016
  • Good sheets for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed extra long twin sheets for our teenaged twins. These worked great and have held up well after a year. Good buy.

    Read More
    Robin E. September 25, 2016
  • Ms. Betty P.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were a disappointment, they are soft, but have no crisp fine cotton feel to them.

    Read More
    Betty P. September 16, 2016
  • Ok sheets for money
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow case on one arrived ripped. Decent sheets for money

    Read More
    fischerfostermom August 23, 2016
  • Gift that was loved
    Verified Purchase

    Friend in NY was very happy with gift.

    Read More
    vanoy August 18, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't do well After a few washes. Material thinned.

    Read More
    traditionalwatwist May 28, 2016
  • sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    It wrinkles and is a very low quality material, do not buy this if you are hoping for that nice cotton feeling and smooth sheets.

    Read More
    sbarghouthi May 7, 2016
  • BUYER BEWARE
    Verified Purchase

    Will never ever shop here again....

    Read More
    Kimberly Hahn Buchanan, May 6, 2016
  • No Wrinkles !
    Verified Purchase

    Great set......great quality......no wrinkles.....will purchase again !

    Read More
    rosee777 April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links