Sale $62.09

Save $6.90 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wrinkle Resistant Woven Stripe All Cotton Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my sons room wash well and very durable

    Read More
    Nicole M. December 15, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    still nice after wash nice

    Read More
    johnita December 9, 2017
  • Sucky sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality sheets. Pretty looking at first but now shows a lot of wear. They pilled up within a couple of months of use. I will not rebuy. I do not recommend.

    Read More
    sasdflj December 8, 2017
  • Woven stripe sheet
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very soft, fix my cal king bed great.

    Read More
    shawnee0319 November 19, 2017
  • Iron free sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Like it's matching duvet cover, this set comes out of the bag looking sleek and classy. It also washes and dries without the need to iron it. However, after a short while it loses its chic look and flops around rather shabbily. The only way to improve this would be to...yes you guessed it. Iron it. Which of course defeats the purpose of why I bought it

    Read More
    Christian Y. November 16, 2017
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Still have sheets good quality will order.more in the future

    Read More
    Norma K. November 6, 2017
  • At first I liked it
    Verified Purchase

    This item did not fit well on my bed also within a short time I noticed holes.

    Read More
    Elaine L. November 4, 2017
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are so soft, beautiful colors. We've had 5 or 6 sets in various colors. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Dana B. October 19, 2017
  • Soft sheets, but they are extremely thin...
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are much too thin. They are definitely not worth the price I paid. They are Soft, but are not high quality...

    Read More
    colty1997 September 27, 2017
  • Super value
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets. I'd buy them again

    Read More
    Robert E. August 29, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets for the price. Wash well.

    Read More
    Amy W. August 10, 2017
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are very good quality

    Read More
    Mary P. July 26, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was everything I wanted and more. I have an 8 x 11, and the colors are spot on. I purchase a mat to put under it to make it stay in place and give some cushion to as well.

    Read More
    Colleen C. June 4, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    While these sheets are very comfortable, the seams on the fitted sheet didn't last after 3 washing. Disappointed.

    Read More
    cassymom June 3, 2017
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product! Very satisfied.

    Read More
    moonyong May 10, 2017
  • Excellent set
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and I am using it every day

    Read More
    calj May 5, 2017
  • stripe all cotten sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    still working well for me

    Read More
    1frankieg April 17, 2017
  • Soft but not very durable
    Verified Purchase

    These look pretty but are too thin and not durable enough. Holes developed in them easily.

    Read More
    doxiegrl April 17, 2017
  • To cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin. I was not very happy

    Read More
    ennud April 17, 2017
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    Kinda thin and not the softest. The corners ripped out after less then a year of use.

    Read More
    smokenoakstoni February 6, 2017