Sale Starts at: $22.09

Save $3.90 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wrinkle Free Solid Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sheet sets
    Verified Purchase

    I love them they feel like silk to my skin have not washed them yet but they are true to the colors presented and would buy more colors if they had them in stock

    Read More
    grannymary93 June 29, 2016
  • was sent the wrong sheet set. too expensive to ret
    Verified Purchase

    i imagine these sheets are as thin and poor-quality as the wrong, checkered sheets Overstock sent me.

    Read More
    monique May 7, 2016
  • Irene
    Verified Purchase

    have had better sheet sets.

    Read More
    irenecarol January 18, 2016
  • sort of fleece
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet has a fleece finish, but the pillowcase is smooth. Very odd.

    Read More
    Patrcia M. October 28, 2015
  • AO
    Verified Purchase

    Bad fabric, it is not what I thought I ordered.

    Read More
    AO October 1, 2015
  • Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Description was safe...its blue

    Read More
    Susan's bargains August 11, 2015
  • Satisfied Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are softer than soft, and very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Dianne M. June 2, 2015
  • Thin material but fine for a child's bed.
    Verified Purchase

    These were inexpensive so we bought two sets. The material is thin so there is a concern that they may not last very long.

    Read More
    Susan B. April 21, 2015
  • Mom ordered these sheets !
    Verified Purchase

    My mother ordered this set on my account. She says they are nice and she washed them first and the color did not fade.

    Read More
    Christina B. March 22, 2015
  • Wrinkle Free Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    The king size sheets were HUGE. DID NOT FIT my Call King

    Read More
    mary1345 August 1, 2014
  • Could have been better
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, they are fine, but starting to pile a little

    Read More
    1285buck April 16, 2014
  • Soft and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the color "beige." It was WAY WAY darker than in the picture. Luckily it still totally works in the guest room I need it for. I thought it would be slightly darker than white like in the picture. It's way darker, more a taupe or tan. But color aside... it shipped CRAZY fast and is so so soft. This is my first microfiber sheet set and I think my guests will love it.

    Read More
    hb717 February 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marenghi June 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Casey C. January 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MaryJane W. May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links