Sale: $24.22

MSRP: $45.00

Save $20.78 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Sloth Acrylic Throw Blanket (50 x 60)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket is much smaller than I anticipated and the material is so thin you can see through it-not what I was expecting!

    Read More
    Lori G. March 1, 2017
  • Soft and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be a great for a throw and it is but now the kids are using it to cuddle up on the couch and it's great!

    Read More
    OstkUser206459 February 19, 2017
  • Not Quite What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more of Aqua. I wanted light blue. I have it draped over a living room chair and for now it is OK.

    Read More
    Lindy October 1, 2016
  • Blue Woven SlothAcrylic Throw Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This light weight blanket is truly beautiful as illustrated. However it tends to snag. It served the purpose I ordered it for.

    Read More
    helenpamela September 8, 2015
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    quick shipping, great color & pricing

    Read More
    Jessica M. March 28, 2015
  • bbgirl
    Verified Purchase

    A little thinner than I thought it would be, but good for an accent piece.

    Read More
    Brenda B. January 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is such a pretty color. I had to return it becauise it didn't match the carpet. If I could, I would get new carpet to match this lovely throw.

    Read More
    emlakey2 January 30, 2015
  • Good color and size; weave tends to snag easily.
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great, the weave is pretty; the fabric is soft and cozy. But due to the snagging, if you need a throw for warmth and heavy use, another choice might be better. I love the hue, which is perfect on our grey-green TV lounge chairs, and will add pizzazz to an otherwise rather drab color scheme.

    Read More
    jdpenelope101 May 16, 2014
  • Very Thin
    Verified Purchase

    It matches the color perfectly but it's very thin and useless for anything other than decoration. I would recommend it for decoration only.

    Read More
    nolagunnesch May 24, 2013
  • Woven Sloth blanket
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful color but very thin. I wish it was thicker and cozier. It's a pretty accent piece.

    Read More
    dreydq1 May 10, 2013
  • Pretty Color!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color which is well represented in the photo, however the blanket is VERY easily snagged. In fact it was already "snagged" when I unwrapped it. (I have pets so I figured it would get that way soon enough, so I didn't bother with the hassell of returning it.) It is perfect for decorative purposes, but daily use on the couch, it would catch in rings or bracelets and snag really easily.

    Read More
    beachluver75 October 5, 2012
  • Great throw for any room in your home!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely throw; color was almost perfect to the color showing on the site. I am using in a bedroom but this throw would be a marvelous accent to any room in your home!

    Read More
    theblondie June 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pam B. April 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Therese S. July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links