Starting at: $38.49

Save $20.50 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Polyester Four-point Bed Canopy (76' x 84' x 96')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heavenly!
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like a princess when I get in bed. It also keeps the stink bugs away when I'm sleeping.

    Read More
    Robin C. March 26, 2017
  • Great look for price
    Verified Purchase

    At first it looks too camping equipment like, especially the rope tie backs. But after installation it isn't noticible. And you can buy different tie backs if not.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. March 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great (used with my canopy bed, I didn't attach to ceiling, so it drapes down in the middle which I like), and is easy to clean. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Lauren J. March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this canopy to go with my daughters canopy bed that I also purchased from over stock. It's very beautiful and softer than most canopies iv seem. It's very good quality and am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Mary Stidham March 6, 2017
  • Absolutely love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the dover textured black bed set and it goes perfect with it!!!

    Read More
    Jenn H. February 28, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love ours ! People love it too !

    Read More
    OstkUser18288 February 28, 2017
  • Fun little addition to the room
    Verified Purchase

    Has a romantic feel. Makes for a nice ambiance. I added Christmas lights and its makes a nice space to wind down at night.

    Read More
    Lydia M. February 20, 2017
  • Love soooo much!!
    Verified Purchase

    This definitely made our room more cozy, relaxing and romantic! Absolutely just love laying on the bed now .. highly recommend to add some lights around or on it too :)

    Read More
    kelly t. February 20, 2017
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed came with everything. My daughter and I put it together and it looks amazing! I haven't slept on it yet but can't wait to

    Read More
    jesssavannah7 February 7, 2017
  • Smells funny
    Verified Purchase

    Wash it before you hang it.... or it smells like something is on fire. It looks nice and is easy to install.

    Read More
    Jesse L. February 3, 2017
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The powdered blue is so perfect.

    Read More
    Christina L. February 1, 2017
  • Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Been using this style for years. Love the look! This particular one had a tiny miss cut that can only be noticed under very close examination but it was acceptable.

    Read More
    nanseattle January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful, romantic
    Verified Purchase

    This bed canopy is stunning. It is just as described. Was super easy to put up by myself. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    furnituresavy December 27, 2016
  • Magestic
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put up in 15 minutes did it myself. all hardware included and no pesky knats or flying bugs get through!

    Read More
    Ligia B. December 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover for our king size canopy bed.

    Read More
    Barry Y. November 13, 2016
  • Chatty
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and just takes one person even though th directions says it takes two, and just plain fun!! Gives the room a romantic atmosphere. I have a four post bed and the canopy fit perfectly on the post. Add a few candles or small LED lights and, WOW, what an exciting evening!!!

    Read More
    Sassy October 14, 2016
  • Totally worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of netting enough to cover a king size bed. Took to Mexico where mosquitoes would have devoured us at night. This net saved us.

    Read More
    Yvonne V. October 11, 2016
  • Daughters room
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to use it in our new house

    Read More
    Griffith R. October 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this canopy! Easy to install and everything you need is included.

    Read More
    Yvonne J. September 28, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Years ago I had one of these in ivory and just loved it. Who knows what happened to it so I ordered this one when I needed a canopy again, and it is exactly like the one I had previously. Great price, too. Easy to install. Elegant and romantic.

    Read More
    poetkitty September 9, 2016
Sponsored Links