Starting at: $19.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Polyester Four-Point Bed Canopy (76'' x 84'' x 96'')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my guest room look like a tropical dream

    Read More
    cww14 June 21, 2017
  • Canopy for a princess
    Verified Purchase

    This canopy transforms my daughter's bed into a princess bed. She loves her new bed and the canopy was the final touch it was missing. The material is durable enought but one still needs to be careful with it. We have it for over 1 year now and it is still as beautiful as on day 1.

    Read More
    ri2010 June 18, 2017
  • Just what you are dreaming of!
    Verified Purchase

    Years ago I bought one of these from a well known bed and bathroom retail store for three times as much as Overstock is offering this beautiful bedroom statement piece at. So, you can imagine how excited I am to find​ this canopy at such a great price without compromising the quality. Installation is quick and simple because all you do is hand mount each of the​ four screws into the ceiling by simply turning, then you take the looped material from each of the four corners and secure around the hook. You control the amount of slack of the overhead material by how far out you place the hooks and from there you will be able to customize the look to your liking.Visually, It really adds dimension and interest to the space and aesthetically, it is sexy, romantic and will add to the enjoyability of your bedroom. I even put a few sets of the light weight battery operated led lights​ that hang down the length of the canopy at each corner and the lights are on a timer that comes on at night. The canopy puts a smile on my face, brings a simple joy to my life and helps me to relax in order to prepare for each busy day ahead. My bedroom is now my private oasis. I love the ambiance this canopy helps to create. I am going to order the ivory color as well. Order a few and let your creativity take over!

    Read More
    Brian A. June 1, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfect over a king size canopy. Looks kinda like fish net, hangs down in the center. I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1041398 May 26, 2017
  • Nice touch to bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Item is true to photo. Happy for my purchase..its possible to put up by one person if you have the skills to easily work from one side to the other when securing ties. A ladder was needed for me. I also used eyelets instead of the anchor screw which made things easier to secure ties.

    Read More
    Judy W. May 4, 2017
  • Canopy bed netting
    Verified Purchase

    A little pricey but was just what was needed to give my room the look I was going for. Very pleased with purchase and product made very professionally

    Read More
    John M. April 16, 2017
  • Queen Status
    Verified Purchase

    Makes you feel like a queen and it is super simple to put up!

    Read More
    Brooke b. April 12, 2017
  • Cool.
    Verified Purchase

    Wife was perfectly happy with her cheesecloth sewn semi-well. I am not a princess....

    Read More
    Jolene B. April 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this canopy. I used it for many years.

    Read More
    reecieslice April 5, 2017
  • Heavenly!
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like a princess when I get in bed. It also keeps the stink bugs away when I'm sleeping.

    Read More
    Robin C. March 26, 2017
  • Great look for price
    Verified Purchase

    At first it looks too camping equipment like, especially the rope tie backs. But after installation it isn't noticible. And you can buy different tie backs if not.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. March 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great (used with my canopy bed, I didn't attach to ceiling, so it drapes down in the middle which I like), and is easy to clean. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Lauren J. March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this canopy to go with my daughters canopy bed that I also purchased from over stock. It's very beautiful and softer than most canopies iv seem. It's very good quality and am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Mary Stidham March 6, 2017
  • Absolutely love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the dover textured black bed set and it goes perfect with it!!!

    Read More
    Jenn H. February 28, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love ours ! People love it too !

    Read More
    OstkUser18288 February 28, 2017
  • Fun little addition to the room
    Verified Purchase

    Has a romantic feel. Makes for a nice ambiance. I added Christmas lights and its makes a nice space to wind down at night.

    Read More
    Lydia M. February 20, 2017
  • Love soooo much!!
    Verified Purchase

    This definitely made our room more cozy, relaxing and romantic! Absolutely just love laying on the bed now .. highly recommend to add some lights around or on it too :)

    Read More
    kelly t. February 20, 2017
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed came with everything. My daughter and I put it together and it looks amazing! I haven't slept on it yet but can't wait to

    Read More
    jesssavannah7 February 7, 2017
  • Smells funny
    Verified Purchase

    Wash it before you hang it.... or it smells like something is on fire. It looks nice and is easy to install.

    Read More
    Jesse L. February 3, 2017
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The powdered blue is so perfect.

    Read More
    Christina L. February 1, 2017
Sponsored Links