Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Plaid Down Alternative Comforter and Sham Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT COMFORTER!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised by this purchase. A beautiful and soft comforter. Beautiful slate color. I love this comforter and I am planning on buying another. You cannot beat the price. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    cupofjo January 3, 2013
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teenage son's room. He is happy with it. Says it is warm, but not too heavy. Appearance-wise, it is a lot lighter in color than in the picture, but we're okay with that.

    Read More
    9704rninil January 2, 2013
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift and the recipient loves it

    Read More
    kay40509 December 20, 2012
  • Acceptable for purpose....
    Verified Purchase

    These were nice little spreads which work well for our guest bunk beds in our basement....used only occasionally. I would hesitate using these for an every-day situation....but they surely will work well for our purposes....occasional use. They look very nice on the bed!!

    Read More
    judysdolls November 27, 2012
  • nice, but small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric, but the king size covered just the top of my bed, moved it to a queen bed and it's fine. yes, I double checked the size!

    Read More
    lhasadogmom November 16, 2012
  • Comforters
    Verified Purchase

    Very good place to shop. Thanks. Will shop again and tell many of my friends.

    Read More
    vacation02 October 23, 2012
  • beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the comforter and sham set. It was more than I expected it to be for the price. Light weight and warm and cool at the same time. Received in a very timely manner.

    Read More
    zippadoda October 23, 2012
  • Nice set - color is darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a king size set to go on my queen size bed and it fits perfectly, so I don't know how well it would work on a larger bed. The fabric is soft to the touch and not too heavy, I'll layer it with a couple of blankets in the winter, I'm sure. The color is a bit darker than I was expecting from the pictures, but overall I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    aspiration October 20, 2012
Sponsored Links