Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $32.72

Save $5.77 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Leafy Acrylic Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Item, looks as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item u will love it and make sure you get matching decor the fabric is soft and nice and the price is good for the item, u will not regret it

    Read More
    Shaza E. August 2, 2017
  • Throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than I expected texture is nice Fringe nice color beautiful

    Read More
    Debbie L. July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color on this is amazing, it thinner than I expected so my cat has managed to pull several threads loose but I still love it. Very soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser1047528 June 26, 2017
  • Throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality beautiful loved it.

    Read More
    Ashly J. April 14, 2017
  • The color is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my throw yesterday and it is perfect for my needs. Very light weight and the color is exactly as in the picture which matches my needs to a tee. It is very soft also. Another 5 star rating from me to Overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser994244 April 13, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft as I would have hoped for.

    Read More
    Danielle L. March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Very luxurious throw. Looks great with other AUTUMN colors.

    Read More
    Ivoria February 21, 2017
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for a throw on our chair!!! Love the color!

    Read More
    Kerry N. August 20, 2016
  • Acrylic Throw
    Verified Purchase

    The color is exactly as it appears, and it has a soft hand.

    Read More
    Lynn H. March 31, 2016
  • THIS IS IN MY CAR
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE USED THIS AFTER SWIM CLASS, WHEN I FORGOT MY JACKET, WHEN IT GOT TOO COLD REALLY FAST. IT'S SOFT AND GORGEOUS

    Read More
    sedonadixie October 21, 2015
  • LEAFY THROW BLANKET
    Verified Purchase

    TEXTURE AND COLOR ARE GREAT. HAVE IT ON MY LIVING ROOM SOFA AND IT LOOKS GREAT. PRICE WAS RIGHT!

    Read More
    ignatio October 20, 2015
  • Soft and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and very soft. Might snag and pull easily (not a tight weave) but so far I'm satisfied with it.

    Read More
    Laura S. September 25, 2015
  • Great color but should be less money
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color but for the quality I believe it should be a bit less. It's very lightweight and seems it will start unraveling soon.

    Read More
    nancy s. July 13, 2015
  • Nice But
    Verified Purchase

    This throw blanket was nice and comfy but the wrong color. I needed orange, but it was closer to rust, so I had to return it.

    Read More
    divamommy5 March 27, 2015
  • Attractive color and that's about it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this throw because I needed an orange accent for my chair. The color is lovely, price way too high for the quality of the throw and it wrinkles easily. Only if you need a medium-deep orange would I recommend buying this item. I can't imagine it holding up if it were washed on a regular basis.

    Read More
    lancasterfarms April 30, 2014
  • nice color but thin and scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the burnt orange color. Thats why i bought it but it came and its like a thin and scratchy sweater. It had a ton of wrinkles so i sprayed it down with water from a spray bottle and put it in a hot dryer for a few minutes and that took most of the wrinkles out but as soon as i used it the wrinkles were back. I guess it can only be used for looks.

    Read More
    loulou1234 January 31, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, nice weight, who ever said orange is the new black was spot on! It works well with bedroom or living room decor.

    Read More
    sunshine122 November 1, 2013
  • Throw blanker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to add color on our couch. It is very light weight, not really for warmth. about the weight of a sheet., but it's just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    1bostonian September 20, 2013
  • This throw has good texture, weight, color
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't find an orange throw that wasn't garish in the department stores. This one's color is called "pumpkin" and it is a more mellow orange that works perfectly for me. It's not thick, so don't count on it for warmth, but it's exactly what I needed here in FL to protect our new furniture from the dog and our heads when we watch TV. (Yes, the dog watches too.) In fact, I bought another one when I got the first one. I also like its texture, but I wish the fringe was thicker.

    Read More
    1newhomeowner October 24, 2012
  • returned. too scratchy.
    Verified Purchase

    smallish, not very soft. color is burnt orange as shown.

    Read More
    happybuyer34 August 29, 2012
Sponsored Links