Sale: $44.19

MSRP: $84.00

Save $39.81 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Case Viscose Throw Blanket (50 x 70)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the same quality as the Green
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one after having purchased the green. The gold one has areas which are nearly worn through and it is not as soft as the green.The green is a goldish green. I wish I had reordered it instead of the gold.

    Read More
    indie39 May 13, 2016
  • Viscose Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Strictly for show. Not warm or cozy. Would not recommend unless you plan on just displaying it.

    Read More
    JoAnne June 3, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice-heavy material

    Read More
    patriciack April 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice throw using on back of couch, snags easily so be careful, but otherwise very pretty.

    Read More
    vonniek523 July 2, 2014
  • Very nice throw, color just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I would not put a five stars because of the price but besides that it is really beautiful and sturdy. I haven't had the chance to wash it yet so not shire about the quality, but I like it.

    Read More
    clenat373 October 28, 2013
  • Look up this " Viscose" fabric on line before you
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this item after telling someone what the product is made from, Viscose. According to the Internet, this product should be dry cleaned, never washed. It's a fibrous material made from wood. That's really not anything unique. However, this material wrinkles easily, may smell funny, may cause rashes, uses lots of chemical to make it, doesn't stand up to time, and if it's made in India it usually means it is of poor quality. Now my opinion after purchasing this product is that I feel limited to the ways I can take care of the very soft, heavy weight material. If washed, it is supposed to fall apart and shrink like crazy...read the reviews. However, I really love the color, the feel of the fabric, the beautiful weight, and because I'm not suppose to, I would want to wash it! I believe if I do, it will fall apart or shrink up to nothing. And I really love this beautiful throw! Why do I want to wash it? Because I always wash anything fabric wise before I wear or use it. It's a clean thing ! I, therefore, can only use this as a decorative piece on my sofa. It really goes very well with the colors in my living room. But it bugs me that I won't use it to cuddle up with. Now you're probably wondering why I just don't have it dry cleaned first. Personally speaking "dry cleaning". Is just that, dry cleaning! I may decide to dry clean, and see how I feel about it after I get it back...or worry about them ruining it. Like I said, I really like this Throw...it's beautiful...you won't be disappointed...I think. By the way, the color is a soft buttery light gold. It goes so well with red or burgundy. Am I glad I bought it? Yes. Would I recommend it to my family or friends...well, just read my review first. Thank you Overstock for the wonderful items you offer and great prices. Only thing I'd recommend in the further is giving a more detailed description of your product.

    Read More
    auntorlie September 20, 2013
  • Beautiful Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made throw and true to color. It is large and can be used to cover up with on the couch. The design is a little softer in person.

    Read More
    rustysmom1 August 10, 2013
  • Really nice Throw.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. The color matches very well to the picture online and she was very pleased with the gift. She snuggles up with it every night and leaves it on her couch during the day. Very comfy/functional and pretty. Great purchase!

    Read More
    kimpowers1 April 1, 2013
  • Pretty but thin
    Verified Purchase

    The color is warm gold, just like it shows on my screen. The pattern isn't as prominent in person. It is very thin and not very warm.

    Read More
    otoe January 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    eva m. December 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Connie M. December 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shirley W. October 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maxine B. April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links