Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Cane Rayon from Bamboo and Cotton Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and stylish but a little pricey

    Read More
    Cory C. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Soft and beautiful! My daughter took this to college to brighten up her dorm room and to use as her nap blanket. It has gotten a lot of use! It washes well and looks fabulous.

    Read More
    tobininpa April 13, 2018
  • So soft and well made
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect and the material is very soft and well made. I use this on the foot of my bed for additional warmth on my feet in the winter I am pleased with my purchase and will purchase another one.

    Read More
    JoAnne O. February 8, 2018
  • Woven Cane Rayon from Bamboo and Cotton Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A imply lovely throw .The throw is true to color as seen on Overstock. It is a lightweight throw but substantial in size and I am able to wrap it around me . It is very comfy. You will love it!

    Read More
    shundivi December 2, 2017
  • Soft and lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and quality!

    Read More
    Amy B. June 9, 2017
  • Sumptuous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and sumptuous feel to it..still not sure if it's worth it's price, but I don't regret the purchase.

    Read More
    addicted2theo March 5, 2017
  • Cozy to the Extreme
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for several years now (purchased 2) and they have been perfect for couch snuggling. Very soft and cozy. Nice color. They wash well.

    Read More
    Keri B. February 8, 2017
  • WARM
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick and a warm throw. Love it!

    Read More
    Jessica H. October 16, 2016
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    It's alot thicker than you think and it's very comfy and cozy - I love it

    Read More
    btorre September 29, 2016
  • Turquoise accent throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice throw. Looks just like pictured online. Color saturation is a little less than hoped for but much softer than expected. Looks nice in my guest room.

    Read More
    PL-GV May 24, 2016
  • Fabulous color. Not washable.
    Verified Purchase

    How I loved this when it first arrived. It felt like cashmere, very soft and warm. The color on the screen is accurate. The bad news: I had it as a throw at the foot of my bed and it often wound up on the floor. Even washed in cold on the delicate cycle and dried on the delicate cycle, it lost all texture and shrank. I don't like to dry clean anything that goes on my bed, and I don't even know if this survives dry cleaning. It seems more suitable to staging a home than taking a place in one where things need to be cleaned regularly.

    Read More
    mcqk May 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, a bit thin, but large enough to double up. Color is accurate to my monitor. A soft pale turquoise..very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    needles1 April 8, 2016
  • Perfect Color
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered two throws online from another store for my daughters college apartment. I ordered teal, but when they came. they were a very dark and dull color. I found these and ordered 2, hoping they were close to the color actually pictured. They are perfect, beautiful color and very soft. She loves them!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. February 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is soft and attractive. I bought it because I wanted a throw on my bed in a jade green and this was the perfect color. It will probably just be there for style--not to stay warm.

    Read More
    Ellen M. February 14, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very soft, get lots of compliments on the color and softness from guests. heavy enough to feel warm.

    Read More
    Ruby G. December 5, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is nice and warm and longer than I expected, which I love!

    Read More
    kdjackson62 November 13, 2015
  • I love this throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is a beautiful color and super soft. It was a little bigger than I had anticipated, but great to wrap up in. I get many compliments on the color and style.

    Read More
    LeeAnn H. November 7, 2015
  • Beautiful, soft throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase of an item with bamboo fibers in it. It is incredibly soft. It feels more like cashmere than bamboo or cotton. The color is perfect with my living room design too. If you purchase one, you will love it!

    Read More
    kathy51g July 30, 2015
  • Cotton throw
    Verified Purchase

    Heavier than I expected so can't really use it as a summer throw as I had anticipated. Color was pretty but the bamboo added a slight coarseness to the throw that may not encourage anyone to actually use it this fall or cooler summer evenings. Had really hoped it would be thinner and softer.

    Read More
    frstnewhome June 6, 2014
  • This is such a beautiful throw!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this in the mail today. The material is *SO* soft and such a beautiful color. The only thing I wish is that were a little bit larger, but it is exactly what I was looking for, color-wise and material-wise.

    Read More
    tarduckie February 22, 2014