Sale: $55.24

MSRP: $90.00

Save $34.76 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Brandye Acrylic and Wool Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lint everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    this blanket is really pretty and I was super excited to have it draped over my bed to accent the teal against all the grays but it is leaving lint everywhere. washed it to try getting rid of some and it made no difference. should have returned instead.

    Read More
    Marta S. August 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous Teal color, but not Green
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice blanket, and even though the color wasn't as dark jade/emerald as I'd hoped it would work in my bedroom. The problem is the weave is so loose that I think our cat, if not my kids, will pull it out of shape. even my fingers kind of push through it. If I had no pets or kids this would sit nicely at the end of my bed, but I wouldn't use it.

    Read More
    Bryna D. February 3, 2016
  • Jean
    Verified Purchase

    Color not even close to pictured - returned item.

    Read More
    OstkUser81177 January 27, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    For an acrylic throw, this blanket is really soft and the color is really rich.

    Read More
    studioten25 December 13, 2015
  • Teal throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality product and lovely color!

    Read More
    Suzanne S. June 17, 2015
  • Unhappy Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and softness of this throw. I ended up throwing it in the trash because I couldn't control the "fuzz". I had teal fur balls all over my house!

    Read More
    chloecat2 May 5, 2015
  • Soft, good quality throw
    Verified Purchase

    A nice, soft, pretty color, large size throw. Good value for the money

    Read More
    mailevidmar August 6, 2014
  • The color is exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a woven throw in a specific teal shade to add a pop of color and texture to my family room, and this one is perfect!

    Read More
    ascirel June 1, 2014
  • Wool throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is even nicer than I thought it would be. It is a great color!!

    Read More
    aleece1990 February 12, 2013
  • woven brandye acrylic and wool throw
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in teal and when I received it the color was NOTHING like the picture. It was actually a drab gray color. If you want teal, I would not order this throw!

    Read More
    5peas September 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura C. May 1, 2017
Sponsored Links