| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $99.98

Save $163.18 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woolrich 'Williamsport' Plaid 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Spare Room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have never bought woolrich before. This product is very soft and the colors are beautiful. Seems to be well made. Suits our purpose for it very well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1419861 September 19, 2017
  • Future Fireman bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My 8 year old transitioned from little boy room to BIG Boy room! This comforter was perfect. Quality for sure. Dust ruffle is more King size then full/queen. Will have to tuck and tack it. But it is beautiful!

    Read More
    Kelley R. August 12, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love the colors and material it is ver very very nice. It was for my oldest sons room he really enjoys it I have had so many compliments on the bedding I was unable to find the matching airplane pillow that goes with this bedding set but I found one that goes perfect.

    Read More
    Alma P. August 11, 2017
  • Beautiful and very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my guest room and its so comfy.

    Read More
    Melody S. July 23, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great quality comforter. It was perfect for my son's new apartment. Love that it came with the bedskirt and 2 shams as well. It shipped quickly and it is just perfect.

    Read More
    Melissa J. May 30, 2017
  • Nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this set. Adds character to our rustic house.

    Read More
    poates08 May 26, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bedding it's perfect and excellent quality

    Read More
    Kim M. April 21, 2017
  • I love plaid
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as my Christmas comforter, and think it's just as great flipped over on straight black

    Read More
    OstkUser195714 March 15, 2017
  • Great quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this particular woolrich set for my bedroom for several months now. I'd seen it on other websites for $50-$100 more. I liked the promotional sale price here and decided to buy it. I received it on the exact date I was expecting it! The packaging was in great condition and the product was well protected. The comforter and shams are of great quality and craftsmanship... which I always expect out of the Woolrich brand. The comforter is moderately thick, which is what I wanted, and doesn't get too hot throughout the night! The color is well represented in the pictures and looks incredible on my bed. The bed skirt is a bit too long on the sides for my king sized "smart frame", but I was able to fold it in the center and it now looks great! Overall, I am very pleased with this product and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for this "classy cabin chic" look!

    Read More
    musicman75 March 12, 2017
  • Very happy with quality, color & price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with quality, color & price. Wish that the Woolrich pillow shown was available. I bought black grommet panels for window..against a greyish/ linen wall. Like the look. Will search or make pillows. Great buy!

    Read More
    Jean M. March 12, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This presents as rich and warm in color. Looks great with my cherry furniture. It is soft, comfortable and cozy. I highly recommend it, both attractive and functional.

    Read More
    ellisrnp March 7, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my Brother for Christmas and he simply loved it!

    Read More
    Sherry R. February 23, 2017
  • Watch Color choice
    Verified Purchase

    Not only did I have to wait over a month to receive this, but when it came the so called red plaid was more pink then red. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Deborah S. February 8, 2017
  • perfect comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric, generous sized. thick, warm great for my son's room

    Read More
    Emily L. February 2, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    My son had been using it for over 6 months in his college suite. It looks great. No problems so far. It has exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    Michelle T. January 26, 2017
  • Williamsport Plaid
    Verified Purchase

    Bed skirt is a little short. Quality is good. Great for a male room.

    Read More
    Stephanie T. January 24, 2017
  • woolrich williamsport plaid comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter. Colors warmth and very cozy

    Read More
    OstkUser888920 January 11, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new bedspread. Looked great for Christmas!

    Read More
    tulsagirl2 January 4, 2017
  • Loveit
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Extremly warm and heavy. I love it !!

    Read More
    Joanne W. January 3, 2017
  • scratchy comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The color appears to be red and gray in the picture. It is very much red and white, not as impressive. My son complains that the top is scratchy. Wanted to return just didn't want to take the time to.

    Read More
    Angela H. December 14, 2016