Today: $33.49

MSRP: $76.32

Save $42.83 (56%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woolrich Lumberjack Softspun Down Alternative Filled Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Warm blanket for the price

    Read More
    Victoria W. March 20, 2017
  • fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Really great. stands up well to the wash.

    Read More
    jujureyn February 27, 2017
  • Such a value. WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this. GREAT Value. Nice and warm. If I needed 20 I would but em. My best by in a long time.

    Read More
    pigpurple1 February 13, 2017
  • Thickness Stinks
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and was not pleased with the thickness and warmth of this item. It's pretty though, but not really what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Connie K. December 23, 2016
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I have learned my lesson with inexpensive polyester blankets and will not buy again. This throw, despite being rather thin, is very hot. However, it is hot in a way that makes you sweat, as it does not breath at all. You feel like a baked potato wrapped in foil in an oven, it is very uncomfortable. The plaid side is soft and feels great but the sherpa-like side feels very unnatural, not to mention that it catches everything and traps it within the fibers. It seems to be causing my flannel to pill and then the pills get trapped in the sherpa-like lining. Also mine came with lose fibers all around the sewn border of the sherpa-like lining, I had to cut them away or gently pull them out. Avoid this throw.

    Read More
    sirbrent December 17, 2016
  • Oversized throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great choice for those seeking a longer throw. Quality is excellent, and I am well-pleased with purchase and quick delivery.

    Read More
    Phyllis H. December 3, 2016
  • Good thing I bought two of these...
    Verified Purchase

    Woolrich does not disappoint which is why I purchased two of these throws. While attempting to put them away for Christmas my two sons (20 & 22) grabbed them for immediate use. Well made throws just large enough for lounging in front of the television. They're warm and cozy with an attractive,albeit, masculine design. Good purchase.

    Read More
    JOANN G. November 29, 2016
  • Very nice throw!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw arrived so quickly!!! Such a soft, comfy throw!! It is a good size and washes very nicely!

    Read More
    maryellen777 October 26, 2016
  • Great Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Well made very soft and warm.

    Read More
    welchnh October 15, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for the bunk beds in our RV for the kids and they are so dreamy soft - perfect for cool nights camping. Love them!!

    Read More
    Angela M. August 1, 2016
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, snuggly, light-weight. Goes into the washer/dryer. Value for the money.

    Read More
    Donna L. May 25, 2016
  • Excellent throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm, soft and comfortable. I've now purchased five as gifts. Great throw.

    Read More
    Dori M. February 2, 2016
  • Beyond Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    We have lots of blankets and throws (even though we live in the Florida heat). Because of the AC, the couple of weeks of cold weather per year and the fact that we all love to lay on and cuddle up with all of our blankets, we are always looking for the perfect blanket. I have a huge closet-ful of blankets, comforters, down comforters and throws that I keep for the cold nights, but none of them are "special". I found this blanket/throw and because the colors matched our new living set, looked very comfortable and had a wonderful price, I jumped. I put it under the tree for a family Xmas gift. My 8 year nephew found it first and LOVED how puffy it was and it was not even out of the package yet! I chose the brown and tan plaid to match the furniture which means that anyone in the living room is focused on getting that blanket!!! The plaid side is so soft and the Sherpa side is soft, fluffy and attractive. It is a great quality...not the cheap, poorly made crap from China we are used to...this is quality work! We had some cold days and nights recently and this blanket was heaven!!! It's called a throw, but it isn't small like most throws...it fits easily on a twin bed. I want more but they are still sold out!!! You will kick yourself if you don't buy this!

    Read More
    kristinandjan January 30, 2016
  • Warm and great value
    Verified Purchase

    very warm and great value. quality is good as well

    Read More
    Matt P. January 8, 2016
  • Great Throw
    Verified Purchase

    keeps in heat, definitely a good purchase

    Read More
    Maria S. December 26, 2015
  • Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, soft and very nice throw. I love to take naps with it on. Great size for actually covering up my whole body.

    Read More
    Terry C. December 13, 2015
  • Jeannie 1952
    Verified Purchase

    Love this throw for cuddling. Love it!

    Read More
    jeannie1952 November 20, 2015
  • Perfect for the Dorm
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and durable for my son's dorm. Perfect

    Read More
    Jill D. November 13, 2015
  • Best throw ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight but incredibly warm! Very nice quality material! I'm impressed

    Read More
    styling1210 November 7, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect -- longer than most, light weight but warm, and it's washable. Only "problem" is our cats love the fuzzy side so have to share space on the sofa.

    Read More
    ikate99 November 4, 2015
Sponsored Links