Starting at: $52.97

Save $67.03 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woolrich Lumberjack Multi Down Alternative Comforter Mini Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this Woolrich comforter it is super soft and really comfortable the harsh northeast winter has been no match for this fine product I am going to buy another one just so I always have it on my bed

    Read More
    Steven R. March 14, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    One of the nicest sets I ever borught. Nice and warm and when you turn it the other side will be cool for the summer. I am very happy with this comforter.

    Read More
    OstkUser99250 March 7, 2017
  • Great but small
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Perfect for my son's room but found the twin size to be too small for the twin bed so I suggest getting full size.

    Read More
    Lois M. February 2, 2017
  • Wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is SOOO soft and cozy right out of the bag!! I have a hard time getting out of bed! You will not regret buying one of these!

    Read More
    songman54 January 25, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate to purchase this comforter set. High quality, soft and cozy. Keeps us warm and comfortable throughout the night. Yes, it could be a bit larger, so order up a size to get the length you want

    Read More
    deo1999 December 14, 2016
  • Very well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely. Exactly as described.

    Read More
    OstkUser104152 December 12, 2016
  • My Comforter is so soft
    Verified Purchase

    I have a queen size bed and I did have to buy the king size so it would hang over the side of the bed half way down. But I love it

    Read More
    OstkUser806979 December 12, 2016
  • Completely Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant to purchase this comforter because I was holding out for 100% cotton or other natural fibers. I'm glad I went ahead and bought this one. The fabric is very soft and the comforter is cozy while still lightweight enough to use with another heavy blanket underneath (or by itself on warmer nights). It doesn't have the nasty, cheap feel that some poly/microfibers have. It is not huge, which I like because I want the sheets and bedskirt to show more, but if you're looking for something to cover your king bed and then hang down on the sides, this one runs a bit small. I would buy a queen if using it on a full bed. The color is absolutely perfect if you're looking to blend wood trims or wood furnishings with other tones. It's also a great neutral, unfussy base if you want to mix and match different-colored plaids, which of course we all should!

    Read More
    Laura46649 November 28, 2016
  • Great product, I would order more product by this
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is so soft and they are right it washes well and doesn't get all bunched up. I didn't dry it though in the dryer so not sure about that. I hung dried it. Its a fantabulous set.

    Read More
    Chanda P. September 22, 2016
  • Very Nice Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are as they appear on the website. Very soft. Priced right.

    Read More
    Gregory H. August 27, 2016
  • Love this comforter!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this comforter and I absolutely love it! It's so comfy and soft. I ordered it in queen and it fits our queen bed perfectly!

    Read More
    Rebecca P. August 23, 2016
  • Handsome comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a comforter set that would go with a ranch theme and this fit the bill. The comforter has a soft texture to it and the weight is just right. The colors are of a golden tan with black on a cream background, online it appeared more rust in color, but it is not, and I like it even better than the picture! It fit Our queen bed just fine, not too big or too small but just right. I recommend it if you are looking for soft comfort and good looks.

    Read More
    Mindy S. August 4, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just as shown, very pleased with item

    Read More
    joycey1 July 28, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were true to pictures on website, material so soft, fit true to size

    Read More
    Cheryl Z. June 28, 2016
  • Best comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, generously cut to fit my queen-size bed. Not masculine-looking. The colors are soft, complimenting my antique furniture. Machine washing/drying didn't shrink or affect the colors on this comforter.

    Read More
    Donna L. June 21, 2016
  • Great comforter set but runs small!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the King size for a queen bed because of all the reviews I read!

    Read More
    Doris June 3, 2016
  • Neutral look
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with fabric and color was much more vivid in person. Others said did not fit. I have king platform bed and looks amazing. Reveals leather border in platform and looks amazing together! Paired with handmade pine stained headboard. Perfect look!

    Read More
    Christopher C. May 9, 2016
  • great quality and style.
    Verified Purchase

    Much more plush than expected, colors are exactly as pictured, love this comforter and would recommend to compliment your cabin/lodge decor or boys room

    Read More
    Brenda R. March 31, 2016
  • Lumberjack Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, fast shipping, great deal!

    Read More
    bizedu4459 March 27, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very comfortable!

    Read More
    Casey N. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links