Starting at: $34.74

Save $10.26 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woolrich Hadley Plaid 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Debbie E
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son. Great comforter for the winter. Love the colors. Brown & blue.

    Read More
    Deborah E. April 26, 2017
  • Good comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is thicker than I thought, and definitely a good winter comforter. I am now ordering a summer weight quilt set-Monique. If you are looking for a heavier comforter, this is very nice.

    Read More
    Debra S. March 28, 2017
  • Not the fabric expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a soft cheap fabric with the plaid printed on it. When you look closely at the photo it appears to be a woven fabric. Did not like at all.

    Read More
    webert March 25, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this comforter will be beautiful with the pillows I purchased and his Hunter Adirondack ceiling fan!

    Read More
    MissyGal109 December 3, 2016
  • Colors are misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my teenage son and as soon as it came I told him we could return it. Not really a blue and the light color is more of a odd yellow or pea green. But he still liked it and when we put it on his new oversized pine bed frame it looked great. It's very soft also.

    Read More
    OstkUser389237 September 3, 2016
  • Nice & soft with good weight.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 8 year olds bed and I love it. It's nice quality. Heavy enough to keep him warm and soft. I washed it and it held up really well. Mostly dark brown with tan & medium blue plaid. Looks great!

    Read More
    Tracy B. July 29, 2016
  • Inviting
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors, the softness, good quality

    Read More
    breathitake June 21, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and warm comforter for king size bed!

    Read More
    Tricia K. May 14, 2016
  • JP in Oregon
    Verified Purchase

    We Love this quilt set. True to color in pic. Fluffy, warm weight, very well made. May be a little too warm in summer months, but most comforters are. Bedskirt is also of high quality. Definitely recommend if going for a country/woodland/earthtone decor. I am popping with the blue tone in the plaid

    Read More
    Jill P. April 21, 2016
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    nice comforter for the money, heavy weight

    Read More
    bobbie February 26, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is very plush, soft, and keeps you warm. I am very happy with this purchase. The shams are of very good quality and construction, my pillows were a little too big for the shams but the quality let me fit them in perfectly, not tear or rip like many others I've owned. The color is as pictured.

    Read More
    Lisa K. February 24, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect i love it the meterial is so good

    Read More
    Maria g. February 19, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the comforter set. Works perfectly in my teenage son's room. The colors are warm, the texture is so soft, and the quality is great. Very happy with the buy. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Wifey February 10, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Did not look like picture - rough feeling

    Read More
    Linda F. February 6, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I am keeping this but it is more of a quilt than comforter

    Read More
    Terri W. January 21, 2016
  • Love this comforter. Quality materials.
    Verified Purchase

    I love Woolrich products. Quality, quality, quality.

    Read More
    steviehin December 31, 2015
  • loved the look
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, however, for me, it was very heavy for the climate I live in. It would be perfect in a colder climat

    Read More
    donna w. December 28, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, love everything about it!!

    Read More
    Rebecca T. December 27, 2015
  • Camille
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. The colors are very nice however the blue stripe is a peacock blue and it is overall darker then the picture. It is perfect for my sons room.

    Read More
    Kirk J. December 19, 2015
  • Even nicer than the picture, awesome bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality bed spread, looks beautiful, super soft, and warm. Extremely happy with the purchase!!

    Read More
    Robyn I. December 14, 2015
Sponsored Links